SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/12/2011, 06:03 PM   #1
TouhGear
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 97
Reputation: 2
Default Plate

How make mysql car Plate system? Buy plate, save, load. mysql database system.
TouhGear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/12/2011, 06:08 PM   #2
Tee
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 836
Reputation: 81
Default Re: Plate

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=305500 Not exactly what you need but you can learn from it.
__________________
1.3 inch/360 - pretty high for precision
Tee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/12/2011, 06:11 PM   #3
kizla
Big Clucker
 
kizla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 173
Reputation: 50
Default Re: Plate

And you can use this:

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetVehicleNumberPlate
kizla is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] FS:Plate - Plate System Marricio Filterscripts 50 30/07/2013 10:22 PM
[HELP]For the Plate! Kazuo Scripting Help 1 10/12/2011 04:27 AM
Bug Plate PLEASE HELP ME !!! Johnny_Ionut Help Archive 7 27/07/2011 11:56 AM
Help with Plate GL-RP Owner Server Support 2 18/01/2011 08:38 PM
car plate. Mr.Jvxmc Help Archive 6 27/12/2010 03:05 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.