SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/10/2018, 08:07 PM   #21
Tassi
Big Clucker
 
Tassi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 71
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrGabrielBr View Post
PHP Code:
C:\Users\Lan\Desktop\GM\pawno\include\YSI\y_iterate.inc(102) : fatal error 100cannot read from file"..\YSI_Internal\y_compilerdata" 
ai amigo
https://www.mediafire.com/file/k8q5p...clude.rar/file

Coloquei meus arquivos da include YSI nesse .rar ai, vê se dá certo.
__________________
Higher on the street !

.-'--`-.__
'-O---O--'
Tassi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/10/2018, 08:21 PM   #22
BrGabrielBr
Huge Clucker
 
BrGabrielBr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Rio De Janeiro
Posts: 489
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tassi View Post
https://www.mediafire.com/file/k8q5p...clude.rar/file

Coloquei meus arquivos da include YSI nesse .rar ai, vê se dá certo.
PHP Code:
:\Users\Lan\Desktop\GM\pawno\include\crashdetect.inc(36) : error 021symbol already defined"Malloc_OnRuntimeError" 
Foi mano mais tá dando esse erro dizendo que o nesso já foi definido no caso tem 2 mais procurei é n tem nenhum Malloc_OnRutimerError
BrGabrielBr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/10/2018, 09:12 PM   #23
Tassi
Big Clucker
 
Tassi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 71
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Include

Qual editor de progressbar está usando? Te passo o .amx

Só não sei se isso irá resolver seu problema.
__________________
Higher on the street !

.-'--`-.__
'-O---O--'
Tassi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/10/2018, 12:26 AM   #24
BrGabrielBr
Huge Clucker
 
BrGabrielBr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Rio De Janeiro
Posts: 489
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tassi View Post
Qual editor de progressbar está usando? Te passo o .amx

Só não sei se isso irá resolver seu problema.
Pode ser mano só precisso do .amx pode ser qualquer editor só precisso cria uma barrinha
BrGabrielBr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/10/2018, 12:33 AM   #25
Tassi
Big Clucker
 
Tassi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 71
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrGabrielBr View Post
Pode ser mano só precisso do .amx pode ser qualquer editor só precisso cria uma barrinha
Esse é o único que eu tenho.

O ruim é que ele é em Espanhol.

https://www.mediafire.com/file/4dnhl...ditor.rar/file
__________________
Higher on the street !

.-'--`-.__
'-O---O--'
Tassi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/10/2018, 12:53 AM   #26
BrGabrielBr
Huge Clucker
 
BrGabrielBr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Rio De Janeiro
Posts: 489
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tassi View Post
Esse é o único que eu tenho.

O ruim é que ele é em Espanhol.

https://www.mediafire.com/file/4dnhl...ditor.rar/file
qual é os comando pq em in-game n apareceu nd mano
BrGabrielBr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/10/2018, 12:59 AM   #27
Tassi
Big Clucker
 
Tassi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 71
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Include

/pbedit
__________________
Higher on the street !

.-'--`-.__
'-O---O--'
Tassi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/10/2018, 01:04 AM   #28
BrGabrielBr
Huge Clucker
 
BrGabrielBr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Rio De Janeiro
Posts: 489
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Include

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tassi View Post
/pbedit
Não é esse n mano pode passa seu discord ou f a c e ?
BrGabrielBr is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Clickable Textdraws dont work when i put #include <YSI\y_iterate> and #include <YSI\y_areas> ervinmasic Scripting Help 20 24/01/2016 10:01 PM
[Pedido] include Anti Cheat - poste sua include! PabLoHenriique Português/Portuguese 6 21/06/2014 07:51 PM
[PEDIDO] Include #include <lethaldudb2> ? Hancoc Português/Portuguese 1 26/02/2012 09:05 PM
[FS+ Include]YossI's Health include GiP_YossI Filterscripts 10 17/04/2011 06:15 PM
Making an OnFilterScriptInit in an include without adding anything in the .pwn exepct the #include r3k1lLz_ Help Archive 6 06/01/2011 07:49 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.