SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/02/2018, 04:53 PM   #11
Shotshy
Little Clucker
 
Shotshy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: CreateObjects are not Creating

Fixed.
I added a Timer OnFilterScriptInit(2seconds(2000miliseconds)) and in the timer to load the objects.
Shotshy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2018, 05:09 AM   #12
Nokia17Rocks
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 17
Reputation: 1
Thumbs up Re: CreateObjects are not Creating

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shotshy View Post
Fixed.
I added a Timer OnFilterScriptInit(2seconds(2000miliseconds)) and in the timer to load the objects.
It's good to finally know that you found a solution to the problem, I have one last query, did you update the pawno's includes? (a_samp ... etc) (Those of the version 0.3.DL) and compiled already with these placed?

in the end I did not know if you placed the new tmpobjid; inside the stock
Nokia17Rocks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2018, 05:28 PM   #13
Shotshy
Little Clucker
 
Shotshy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: CreateObjects are not Creating

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nokia17Rocks View Post
It's good to finally know that you found a solution to the problem, I have one last query, did you update the pawno's includes? (a_samp ... etc) (Those of the version 0.3.DL) and compiled already with these placed?

in the end I did not know if you placed the new tmpobjid; inside the stock
1. Yes, of course i updated the pawno's includes.
2. No.
__________________
East Side Role Play - Macedonia
Community Manager
Shotshy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2018, 03:37 AM   #14
Jithu
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: India
Posts: 81
Reputation: 3
Default Re: CreateObjects are not Creating

add it in gamemode
Jithu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2018, 10:52 AM   #15
m4karow
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 224
Reputation: 13
Default Re: CreateObjects are not Creating

send me your object fs
m4karow is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24/11/2018, 08:48 PM   #16
tandytanz
Big Clucker
 
tandytanz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 90
Reputation: 1
Default Re: CreateObjects are not Creating

because you have to disable artwork to 0 in config
__________________
TeamSpeak: 122.248.38.34
San Andreas MultiPlayer Roleplay Server: 122.248.38.34:7777

High Mild Gaming Supported by
Fast Indo
tandytanz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/12/2018, 08:49 AM   #17
OKStyle
High-roller
 
OKStyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Russia, Orenburg Money: GTA$ 999,999,999
Posts: 3,118
Reputation: 137
Default Re: CreateObjects are not Creating

No. I have this error too. But if I recompile with streamer include and add streamer to plugins - it works. Feeling like the version of the SA-MP is pre-configured to use only with a streamer.
__________________
O.K.Style™ Laboratory
Kalcor: "... it's makes the game look like it's not GTA. This mod is called San Andreas Multiplayer. It's not a custom game engine which you can script..."
OKStyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help CreateObjects. karoliko Scripting Help 14 20/05/2016 05:40 PM
Createobjects? Dazza Scripting Help 4 17/09/2011 12:27 PM
CreateObjects not showing up?? xemper Help Archive 8 23/01/2011 11:16 PM
Will CreateObjects gets shadow? Voldemort Help Archive 4 12/12/2010 02:37 PM
Help! with CreateObjects Real4life Help Archive 5 10/07/2009 04:32 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.