SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/08/2013, 08:25 AM   #31
Beckett
High-roller
 
Beckett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: www.finalnights-rp.com
Posts: 1,783
Reputation: 104
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

Simple and amazing, thanks a lot!

EDIT: When I click on spawn, it started to say "Stay with the world boundries" lol any idea why?
Beckett is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2013, 03:19 PM   #32
FireCat
High-roller
 
FireCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2,322
Reputation: 609
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

Quote:
Originally Posted by a.z.a.r View Post
Hi, I found your Tutorial VERY VERY VERY VERY useful!
i'm totally a poop at scripting... idk... what... but when ever i see alot a reading i avoid it.. :P but this nega' i like it!
ty! man! learning it!
i hope i'll master this soon...!
Ehehe, nice to know!

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley View Post
Simple and amazing, thanks a lot!

EDIT: When I click on spawn, it started to say "Stay with the world boundries" lol any idea why?
Nope, and thank you!
FireCat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2013, 12:12 AM   #33
kjek98
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 169
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

How could i make it in a dialog?
kjek98 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/09/2013, 08:42 AM   #34
MAFIAWARS
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 266
Reputation: -14
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

Hello! I am getting many errors while puting this script
Quote:
CMD:register(playerid,params[])
{
if(PInfo[playerid][Logged] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid,-4,"You are already logged in!");//Checking if the player is logged in, if he is, it won't allow him to re-register
new password[23];//Creating a variable to store the password
if(sscanf(params,"s[23]",password)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"USAGE: /register <password>");//Here we're checking if the player inputs any password, if not, it will return to him a message saying the proper usage.
new file[64],PlayerName[24];//Creating a variable to store the file path, and a variable to store the players name.
GetPlayerName(playerid,PlayerName,sizeof PlayerName);
format(file,sizeof file,"Admin/%s.ini",PlayerName);
if(fexist(file)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,-4,"Somehow you're already registered!");//Checking if the player is already registered, again....
INI_Open(file);//Opening the file with SII include (with this function, if the file is not created, it will automatically create the file.)
INI_WriteString("Password",password);//Writing in the file the password the player has inputted.
INI_WriteInt("Level",PInfo[playerid][Level]);//Writing in the file, the variable of the admin level.
INI_Save();//After we write something to the file, we already have to use this to save the information in the player's file.
INI_Close();//"Closing the file", that means that we're not using it anymore :P
SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"You have successfully registered!");
PInfo[playerid][Logged] = 1;//Setting the logged in variable to 1
return 1;
}
Please Help me and Also tell me Where should I add
CMD: ..... (to make commands)

I mean between which
Onplayerconnects, Onplayer etc etc

I am new please help me
MAFIAWARS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/09/2013, 08:53 AM   #35
qazwsx
Huge Clucker
 
qazwsx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Semarang,Indonesia
Posts: 409
Reputation: 55
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

Hmm Nice one!

Pretty sure, this gotta helped newbie scripter who was just getting started!
__________________
Ive left SAMP Scripting. I wont keep the update of my gamemodes. I might come back someday later, but didnt think about to come back to scripting ATM. However, I'd always come around to forums, chcking stuffs happened, and responds to thoose who have give their feedback on my gamemode.

-Regard
qazwsx
qazwsx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/01/2014, 06:20 PM   #36
alb3rtano0012
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

ID is always 0
I've tried to fix it but there was no effect
PS: Good job!

EDIT: Changed "u" to "i" and in:
pawn Code:
if(sscanf(params,"u",id) return SendClientMessage...

Last edited by alb3rtano0012; 03/01/2014 at 01:38 PM. Reason: Fixed!
alb3rtano0012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/11/2014, 06:37 AM   #37
Nikhiltej
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

toooooo hard for a kind of a begineer lile me
Nikhiltej is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2015, 04:10 PM   #38
kyriakos587
Huge Clucker
 
kyriakos587's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 276
Reputation: 15
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

Good tut
__________________
Tutorials
None

FilterScript
Song System
AntiSpawn System
CoolAdmin Version

Current Project
Ultimate Gaming Freeroam(5%)
kyriakos587 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/09/2015, 09:31 AM   #39
Axel712
Big Clucker
 
Axel712's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Everywhere
Posts: 58
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Starting off with your admin system

Nice
Axel712 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[ADMIN FS++]Aro's Admin!! [45+cmds] Account Saving System!!!!! matt2127 Filterscripts 31 04/09/2014 11:20 AM
Starting my admin filterscript ricardo178 Help Archive 2 13/03/2011 09:44 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.