SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/11/2019, 08:30 PM   #61
HankJames
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 6
Reputation: 2
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

This was my first SAMP server and first server to roleplay on, good luck. I love this server.
HankJames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/11/2019, 07:29 PM   #62
Janek17
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 279
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

I like that.
Janek17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/11/2019, 08:51 AM   #63
beckzy
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,226
Reputation: 153
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

28/11/2019: These will probably be the last updates/tweaks to the script for a while. Anyhow:

- Added an alternate trailer site at LVA Freight Depot to the trucking mission. If you're selected this site you'll be driving a Linerunner and when you connect to the trailer the destination you're given will be at a random clothes store
- Fixed text overlay in the trucking mission when detaching the wrong trailer after having already been attached to the right one
- Fixed /collectweapons not working on-foot in organization checkpoints
- Organizations can have up to 6 different weapons (providing each weapon belongs to a different weapon slot)
- Organization leaders/co-leaders can use /editrankperms to assign up to 3 different weapons to each of their organizations ranks
- When an organizations weapons are changed and there are more than 3 weapons assigned, the first 3 weapons will be allowed automatically for each rank
__________________

Last edited by beckzy; 28/11/2019 at 03:08 PM.
beckzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/11/2019, 12:01 PM   #64
Adw
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

How to use commands /setvip
i dont understand!
Adw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/11/2019, 12:27 PM   #65
beckzy
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,226
Reputation: 153
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adw View Post
How to use commands /setvip
i dont understand!
/setvip [name] [level] [expiry year] [expiry month] [expiry day]

Name - player name
Level - VIP level 1-4. Use 0 to remove VIP.
Expiry year - the year the VIP will expire. Not needed when removing VIP
Expiry month - the month the VIP will expire. Not needed when removing VIP
Expiry day - the day the VIP will expire. Not needed when removing VIP

Edit: only adminid 1 and RCON admins can use /setvip
__________________
beckzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/11/2019, 01:03 PM   #66
Adw
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

i write like this /setvip name 4 1 1 1
and i got message " Invalid expiry date "

Can u help me?

And how to add vip without this commands?
Adw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/11/2019, 01:15 PM   #67
beckzy
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,226
Reputation: 153
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adw View Post
i write like this /setvip name 4 1 1 1
and i got message " Invalid expiry date "

Can u help me?

And how to add vip without this commands?
That date would be the 1st January of the year 1, which has long passed lol. Use /setvip name 4 2020 11 28 to set VIP level 4 for one year. Use /setvip name 4 2119 11 28 to set it for a century. Etc.
Without being set by command a player would get VIP using VIP points. Players receives 1 VIP point for every 100 hours they play. VIP points can be spent on different VIP subscriptions by typing /vippoints.
__________________
beckzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/11/2019, 01:20 PM   #68
Adw
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by beckzy View Post
That date would be the 1st January of the year 1, which has long passed lol. Use /setvip name 4 2020 11 28 to set VIP level 4 for one year. Use /setvip name 4 2119 11 28 to set it for a century. Etc.
Without being set by command a player would get VIP using VIP points. Players receives 1 VIP point for every 100 hours they play. VIP points can be spent on different VIP subscriptions by typing /vippoints.
HAHAha xD yea its work

Thx so much )) love u

i got more error when am buy house

Like this " A type hasn't been set for this properties "

Can u help me??

Last edited by dugi; 17/12/2019 at 08:05 AM.
Adw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/11/2019, 10:47 AM   #69
beckzy
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,226
Reputation: 153
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adw View Post
i got more error when am buy house

Like this " A type hasn't been set for this properties "

Can u help me??
I created the default 33 properties before property types were a thing, so a property type must be assigned to each of them. Use /proptype [propid] to set a type for the property. You can find the propid by toggling property ID messages with /pba then entering the property pickup.

P.S. pizza delivery checkpoints are also not set by default. Use /addproppizzacp (I think that is the command) to set/save pizza delivery mission checkpoint coordinates at a property. Pizza delivery missions won't work without them.

P.P.S. don't double post.
__________________
beckzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/11/2019, 01:58 PM   #70
Adw
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: eLg Clan's Freeroam/Roleplay

Beckzy

Ok thx so much for the time :* Myproblem Solved!
Adw is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.