SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/10/2019, 05:58 PM   #1
Davi52
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
Unhappy Collision not working as it has to

Hey guys! I've recreated a SA-MP Object with 3ds MAX, and used the kdff col maker, to make a collision to it, and attach to the DFF file(Options:Mesh face, optimized), but the collision in game after the test, is wrong.

Here's the object, but i've resized it to a bigger one. I link the DFF file here, and I please you to check it, i don't know what's wrong.. When you go to the side of the object, you just fell down. Thank you!

Photos with the bug:
https://imgur.com/a/Dy9vRn2

TXD: https://mega.nz/#!fsZSECST!wZHWJT5fj...22k0eRQjxnD4_o
DFF(With Collision): https://mega.nz/#!W4ZAUaxI!ta-RnyjDj...yohjPZgoiEc5sI
DFF(Without Collision): https://mega.nz/#!ngISkKqI!iEHY_b6r5...RGJVr3lUxPMEpE
Davi52 is offline  
Old 14/10/2019, 08:46 AM   #2
ATomas
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 277
Reputation: 20
Default Re: Collision not working as it has to

The problem is radius

http://www.img.tpx.cz/uploads/safdsafdasfsadf.png

maximum radius is 256. Move you origin or divide object to multiple parts.
ATomas is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Collision ImNext Scripting Help 1 07/07/2019 06:46 PM
No veh collision vs vehicles with collision issue Kar Scripting Help 5 11/05/2015 12:08 AM
Car Collision Mamal75 Scripting Help 4 15/12/2014 01:37 PM
Collision n4z1 General 1 10/01/2013 05:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.