SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/03/2009, 09:41 PM   #21
QSens
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || version 1.0 sa-mp 0.2X

i installed the script works good ty very nice but i do how i can be admin and im lvl 5 how i can be lvl 10 and another thing how i add ppl as admin ?
QSens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/03/2009, 09:46 PM   #22
gijsmin
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 429
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || version 1.0 sa-mp 0.2X

login with rcon then type the command "/setadminlevel <ID/nick> <1/10> then you are admin
gijsmin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/03/2009, 11:26 PM   #23
QSens
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || version 1.0 sa-mp 0.2X

k i did but im lvl 10 and i use commands its say u need lvl to use this or u need lvl 1 to use this and im lvl 10 lol ?
QSens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/03/2009, 11:34 PM   #24
1337connor
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 233
Reputation: 14
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || version 1.0 sa-mp 0.2X

Keep up the g-work . GG, Good Job.
__________________
1337connor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/03/2009, 12:27 AM   #25
QSens
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || version 1.0 sa-mp 0.2X

setadminlevel worked suddnley didnt work anymore why?
QSens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/03/2009, 02:13 PM   #26
gijsmin
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 429
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || version 1.0 sa-mp 0.2X

Quote:
Originally Posted by QSens
setadminlevel worked suddnley didnt work anymore why?
for me it work you have registered?
And tell information like why it don't work
gijsmin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2009, 07:48 PM   #27
aspire5630
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 284
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || [v1.0] [sa-mp 0.2X] [154 Comman

Chea, Nice work!! Man,
Looks great , How man warnings to you need to be banned? :S
But, very good

aspire5630 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2009, 07:54 PM   #28
Eastwood
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || version 1.0 sa-mp 0.2X

Quote:
Originally Posted by QSens
setadminlevel worked suddnley didnt work anymore why?
Bugged script or try restarting server
Eastwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2009, 08:44 PM   #29
gijsmin
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 429
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || version 1.0 sa-mp 0.2X

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eastwood
Quote:
Originally Posted by QSens
setadminlevel worked suddnley didnt work anymore why?
Bugged script or try restarting server
Isn't bugged! P.S you need to start the script on begin else it don't work
gijsmin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/04/2009, 05:26 PM   #30
gijsmin
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 429
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS] Hamptonin Administrator Filterscript || [v1.0] [sa-mp 0.2X] [154 Commands!]

Quote:
Originally Posted by aspire5630
Chea, Nice work!! Man,
Looks great , How man warnings to you need to be banned? :S
But, very good

look in the Configuration
gijsmin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] IRC Administrator 1.1 for sa-mp 0.3 PlayerX Filterscripts 78 17/04/2014 02:17 PM
[FilterScript] [FS] ۞ Administrator filterscript v1.3 ۞ (5.9.2007) El0vric Filterscripts 255 13/08/2012 01:47 PM
Filterscript is messing with the commands dcgm19 Help Archive 4 29/10/2009 07:26 AM
[SOLVED]Administrator IRC Deat_Itself Help Archive 4 12/08/2009 01:31 PM
[SOLVED] Filterscript Commands Not Working Gimax Help Archive 19 07/07/2009 08:53 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.