SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/07/2009, 05:53 PM   #1
nicke157
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 101
Reputation: 0
Default Menu on enter icon/checkpoint

Have a trouble with my menu. I want a menu popup then I enter a icon. But, then I chosse "Exit menu" I get the menu back. This is becuse I am still at the menu icon then I closing it.

So how can I resolve this trouble? I don't want a teleport then I closing the menu.
Maby a sort of a timer?
nicke157 is offline  
Old 22/07/2009, 07:52 PM   #2
nicke157
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 101
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Menu on enter icon/checkpoint

Whatever, I got a solution now.
nicke157 is offline  
Old 22/07/2009, 07:53 PM   #3
James_Alex
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 570
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Menu on enter icon/checkpoint

nice
but do not double post please
edit the first
James_Alex is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Colour of checkpoint map icon Jeffry Help Archive 1 30/03/2010 12:36 PM
On player enter checkpoint xxjackoxx Help Archive 4 05/03/2010 09:47 AM
Checkpoint icon overlaying map icon? iron_war_lord Help Archive 3 01/03/2010 03:02 PM
Menu trouble: Can't Enter Vehicle After Closing Menu Badger(new) Help Archive 4 17/05/2009 01:26 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.