SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Русский/Russian

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/03/2013, 11:43 AM   #631
SHOROOP
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 123
Reputation: 3
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

roland, you can use custom modpacks to load your own models - they'll load instead of files from gta3.img which have same names.
SHOROOP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/04/2013, 01:48 PM   #632
dimonml
Gangsta
 
dimonml's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Russia, Moscow
Posts: 688
Reputation: 28
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

SHOROOP, U2-MP now not supported mod-packs (will be fixed in new version);
Quote:
Originally Posted by roland View Post
dimonlm can you release a version without your checking
This will be changed in new version;
Quote:
Originally Posted by roland View Post
Please allow asi files for cleo for streamfix, so we can mod our united
asi streamfix bad and not need in adaptations.

u2-mp check all imgs and not have mod-packs, because I not have time to make this good. In adaptations based on sa-mp 0.3x I will write this, as I planned.
__________________
dimonml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/04/2013, 10:45 AM   #633
SHOROOP
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 123
Reputation: 3
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimonml View Post
SHOROOP, U2-MP now not supported mod-packs (will be fixed in new version);
This will be changed in new version;
asi streamfix bad and not need in adaptations.

u2-mp check all imgs and not have mod-packs, because I not have time to make this good. In adaptations based on sa-mp 0.3x I will write this, as I planned.
Aww, my fault, I had'n tried U2:MP yet.
BTW, do you want to say that "streaming_memory" parameter in registry isn't working in U2:MP?

Ну или по-русски: сорри, U2:MP пока не тестил. И потом, параметр "streaming_memory" в реестре в U2:MP неактуален на данный момент?
SHOROOP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/04/2013, 05:22 PM   #634
dimonml
Gangsta
 
dimonml's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Russia, Moscow
Posts: 688
Reputation: 28
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

Параметр работает, но так лениво его описывать на английском. Да и нафиг он на юнайтеде не нужен.
__________________
dimonml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/04/2013, 07:18 AM   #635
SHOROOP
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 123
Reputation: 3
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

На чистом - может, и не нужен, но вот товарищ же просит.))
SHOROOP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2013, 07:57 PM   #636
roland
Little Clucker
 
roland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

hm, i think the new radio stations uses asi or?
So, i put a new map on our U2-MP Server that is between Vice City Airport and Portland, LC. The name is Manhattan Island, if you want to see connect to our server
__________________
roland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/04/2013, 06:23 AM   #637
dimonml
Gangsta
 
dimonml's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Russia, Moscow
Posts: 688
Reputation: 28
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

Quote:
Originally Posted by roland View Post
hm, i think the new radio stations uses asi or?
scm+cleo.
I not have scm skills, so united will be with SA radio
__________________
dimonml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/04/2013, 11:43 AM   #638
Artem_Loginov
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 87
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

dimonml, когда примерно ожидать обновление crmp 0.3x ? или его не будет?
Artem_Loginov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/04/2013, 05:43 AM   #639
TriskeliS
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 72
Reputation: 2
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

Смысл? В 0.3x лишь "улучшили" защиту, а в crmp c этим пока все нормально ибо всякие "сами знаете что" там не работают.
TriskeliS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/04/2013, 08:24 AM   #640
ByMeR_OK
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 26
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP для Anderius, Criminal Russia, United и Gostown6

dimonml, будет ли исправлен баг с наложением текста на текстуры ?
ByMeR_OK is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Issues finding a GTA SA Anderius (Alien City) Host Company Judge Dredd Server Support 5 10/03/2011 05:14 PM
[GameMode] Russia VS America TDM - v1.0 Kitten Gamemode Scripts 8 30/11/2010 03:56 PM
Мультиплеер для GTA Gostown6 (MP for GTA Gostown6) vlad_dm Русский/Russian 7 16/12/2009 09:39 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.