SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/09/2016, 01:54 AM   #1
Arthurillo
Little Clucker
 
Arthurillo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Default Car rent How is it done?

I do not understand how I can do the following things:

1) if it is a rental car
2) If the car is already rented or not
3) If it is really the owner of the rented car.

I just need examples. Thank.
Arthurillo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/09/2016, 02:00 AM   #2
SyS
High-roller
 
SyS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 1,939
Reputation: 504
Default Re: Car rent How is it done?

make var to check them when updation that is any of the above event occurred change the var too.Use booleans for such purposes
SyS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Map] Car rent Pablo098 Maps 15 30/06/2015 03:11 PM
[RENT] Help CityWorld Scripting Help 4 14/10/2012 05:27 PM
Rent help ..............! Dw.UsHer Scripting Help 1 30/10/2011 09:46 PM
Help with /rent cmd wiilweer Help Archive 5 13/12/2009 08:43 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.