SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06/12/2017, 12:08 PM   #1
Saddin
Huge Clucker
 
Saddin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 372
Reputation: 35
Default peds include - health actor won't go down

I'm using http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=572366

When I'm shooting actor, actor health won't go down.
Saddin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/12/2017, 12:10 PM   #2
[WSF]ThA_Devil
Gangsta
 
[WSF]ThA_Devil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 662
Reputation: 55
Default Re: peds include - health actor won't go down

Have you used PED_ToggleInvulnerable(pedid, bool:toggle); ?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinobu View Post
Somebody save me, I am not a server.
[WSF]ThA_Devil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/12/2017, 12:18 PM   #3
Saddin
Huge Clucker
 
Saddin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 372
Reputation: 35
Default Re: peds include - health actor won't go down

Quote:
Originally Posted by [WSF]ThA_Devil View Post
Have you used PED_ToggleInvulnerable(pedid, bool:toggle); ?
That is okay, I used that, I can shoot them but they don't get damaged. Health is the same..
Saddin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/12/2017, 12:21 PM   #4
[WSF]ThA_Devil
Gangsta
 
[WSF]ThA_Devil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 662
Reputation: 55
Default Re: peds include - health actor won't go down

By any chance are you using streamer plugin? I've had issues with it blocking non-streamer actor damage.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinobu View Post
Somebody save me, I am not a server.
[WSF]ThA_Devil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/12/2017, 12:29 PM   #5
Saddin
Huge Clucker
 
Saddin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 372
Reputation: 35
Default Re: peds include - health actor won't go down

Quote:
Originally Posted by [WSF]ThA_Devil View Post
By any chance are you using streamer plugin? I've had issues with it blocking non-streamer actor damage.
yes, I'm using streamer, how could I fix it without removing streamer if it is possible?


ps. I disable streamer and the problem is the same.


edit: It works now, I forgot do remove streamer from server.cfg plugins line.

Any way to make it work without disabling it?
Saddin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help me! Actor VW and Name Hide Health and armor ducmcmca1 Scripting Help 5 10/05/2017 02:47 PM
Actor include HoangNam Scripting Help 5 23/10/2016 12:52 PM
Actor Problems. Include eaf of Emmet_ HoangNam Scripting Help 3 06/10/2016 11:38 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.