SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/03/2018, 04:52 PM   #1
Saddin
Huge Clucker
 
Saddin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 372
Reputation: 35
Default Run time error 6: "Invalid instruction"

Login Dialog worked before but now I got some problems with it, here is server log:

PHP Code:
[17:38:45] [debugRun time error 6"Invalid instruction"
[17:38:45] [debug]  Unknown opcode 0x3c5057c at address 0x0000001C
[17:38:45] [debugAMX backtrace:
[
17:38:45] [debug#0 0000001c in public OnDialogResponse () from gr.amx 
Saddin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/03/2018, 04:58 PM   #2
Stev
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 150
Reputation: 17
Default Re: Run time error 6: "Invalid instruction"

We can't really help without seeing the script that is causing this.
__________________
Join the best Cops And Robbers in SA-MP, today. svr.sfcnr.com:7777

Stev is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server.exe Run time error 6: "Invalid Instruction" NealPeteros Scripting Help 4 12/01/2016 09:29 AM
INI_WriteInt causes "Invalid instruction" run time error dusk Scripting Help 18 20/12/2014 07:01 PM
Run time error 6: "Invalid instruction" - Any Ideas? Grimrandomer Scripting Help 0 03/05/2014 03:15 PM
Run time Error 6: "Invalid Instruction" Stephano Scripting Help 3 03/06/2013 03:40 AM
Run time error 6: "Invalid instruction" pasha97 Scripting Help 5 21/01/2013 03:24 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.