SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25/02/2018, 07:13 PM   #1
Saddin
Huge Clucker
 
Saddin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 372
Reputation: 35
Default samp crash when I change virtual world and use CameraPos at same time

This is code:

PHP Code:
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid99);
        
SetPlayerCameraPos(playerid1549.8743, -1704.250210.9611);
SetPlayerCameraLookAt(playerid1550.7019, -1704.818610.6960); 
And my client crash when this got executed.
Saddin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/02/2018, 08:48 PM   #2
AstroPoid
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 59
Reputation: 4
Default Re: samp crash when I change virtual world and use CameraPos at same time

Did you try to make a cooldown between them ? it not, try and send us results. i'm pretty sure thats out of this code , try to look on all functions changing playervw or camerapos's
AstroPoid is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Createdynamicobject change virtual world parames3010 Scripting Help 1 14/10/2016 06:34 AM
SAMP virtual world adding 1 by 1 fuckingcruse Scripting Help 24 06/02/2016 01:26 PM
[Help] Change World time. Elanggg Scripting Help 5 02/04/2014 07:06 AM
Why does it not change the VIRTUAL WORLD ? tal_peretz Scripting Help 6 11/02/2012 11:44 AM
Help! How to change a maps virtual world? [MNC]Azz Help Archive 8 25/07/2010 08:03 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.