SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/10/2018, 03:06 AM   #1
dimy
Big Clucker
 
dimy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: South America
Posts: 93
Reputation: 0
Default GM não encontra include

Code:
C:\Users\Lucas\Desktop\BRPG\gamemodes\BRPG.pwn(17) : fatal error 100: cannot read from file: "streamer"

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


1 Error.

a include ta na pasta include da pasta pawno.
pq ta dando erro ?

o plugin ta na pasta e no arquivo de texto
dimy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/10/2018, 03:08 AM   #2
Luiiiz
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Casa
Posts: 226
Reputation: 2
Default Re: GM não encontra include

Tem certeza que está abrindo o pawno.exe que está na pasta 'pawno' dentro da pasta de sua GameMode?
Luiiiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/10/2018, 03:17 AM   #3
dimy
Big Clucker
 
dimy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: South America
Posts: 93
Reputation: 0
Default Re: GM não encontra include

sim ta tudo certo
dimy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/10/2018, 03:57 PM   #4
Luiiiz
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Casa
Posts: 226
Reputation: 2
Default Re: GM não encontra include

Ela está localizada em pawno\includes?
Luiiiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/10/2018, 05:28 PM   #5
Coringa253
Huge Clucker
 
Coringa253's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 216
Reputation: 10
Default Re: GM não encontra include

Você não está compilando com pawno correto...
__________________
Faço scripts de samp por encomenda. Entra em contato PM ou Skype!

Skype: lanrodrigues253 (Ativo ).

- O problema de agir, como uma pessoa normal, é que pessoas normais se metem em situações estúpidas. By: Coringa.
Coringa253 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Clickable Textdraws dont work when i put #include <YSI\y_iterate> and #include <YSI\y_areas> ervinmasic Scripting Help 20 24/01/2016 10:01 PM
[Pedido] include Anti Cheat - poste sua include! PabLoHenriique Português/Portuguese 6 21/06/2014 07:51 PM
[Ajuda] loose identication não encontra Nork Português/Portuguese 8 22/02/2014 02:06 PM
[FS+ Include]YossI's Health include GiP_YossI Filterscripts 10 17/04/2011 06:15 PM
Making an OnFilterScriptInit in an include without adding anything in the .pwn exepct the #include r3k1lLz_ Help Archive 6 06/01/2011 07:49 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.