SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/04/2020, 12:24 AM   #1
Syxh0wN
Huge Clucker
 
Syxh0wN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: San Andreas
Posts: 252
Reputation: 9
Default Samp no ios

Tem como jogar o samp no ios?
__________________
Code:
https://discord.gg/5qvQ5EM

Diamond Role Play - Brasil
Address:  149.56.84.1:7777
Players:  XXX / 100
Ping:     138
Mode:     Diamond Role Play - Brasil
Language: Português Brasileiro

Syxh0wN#9121
- Brasil Diamond RP
Syxh0wN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/04/2020, 12:50 AM   #2
ipsLuan
High-roller
 
ipsLuan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Ilhéus, BA
Posts: 4,571
Reputation: 332
Default Re: Samp no ios

Não.
__________________

Precisando de algum sistema? Chame!

ipsLuan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/04/2020, 01:14 AM   #3
Vithinn
Big Clucker
 
Vithinn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: São Paulo
Posts: 87
Reputation: 50
Default Re: Samp no ios

Provavelmente não.
__________________
Released Hogwarts RP/G
Vithinn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/04/2020, 03:56 PM   #4
RayanSanty
Big Clucker
 
RayanSanty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Brazil
Posts: 146
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Samp no ios

Infelizmente ainda não tem como, más o Samp para android está evoluindo muito com o decorrer do tempo, creio eu que não demorará muito em lançar para iOS.
__________________
Fatal Life Roleplay
RayanSanty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel MrTransport Scripting Help 6 14/08/2015 05:16 PM
[HELP] How To Create Turf And /attack System For RP , Im Going To Wiki.Samp And forum Samp ? || +Rep || AmirSlaYeR Scripting Help 9 06/12/2014 02:44 PM
SAMP Add a 'A new version of samp is available' text at the start of samp client. Tomboeg General 16 29/03/2013 06:06 PM
[Plugin] [REL]SAMP-MySQL v0.15 - SAMP 0.3 supported!!! corrected version uploaded... ADreNaLiNe-DJ Plugin Development 1016 04/08/2010 09:43 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.