SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/08/2019, 10:21 AM   #1
PemburuHantu
Big Clucker
 
PemburuHantu's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Indonesia ( Gorontalo )
Posts: 71
Reputation: 0
Default Vip with timer

Hello guys, i want to make vip with timer day, and idk how to make it, i was using Y_INI for the save system. Can anyone tell me how to make vip trial with timer ?
PemburuHantu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2019, 11:35 AM   #2
keJo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 13
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Vip with timer

what do you mean? wanted to make vip commands with timer or need vip sys??
keJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2019, 11:37 AM   #3
keJo
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 13
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Vip with timer

https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=609026 here you go!!
keJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2019, 02:10 PM   #4
Z3nx31L
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Vip with timer

terlalu basic
__________________

IND TEAM
Z3nx31L Is Here
Z3nx31L is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2019, 09:37 PM   #5
PemburuHantu
Big Clucker
 
PemburuHantu's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Indonesia ( Gorontalo )
Posts: 71
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Vip with timer

I have make my vip system for permanent. I want to make it with timer like the vip only 60 days.
PemburuHantu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2019, 05:24 AM   #6
SiaReyes
Huge Clucker
 
SiaReyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Coordinates X,Y,Z
Posts: 307
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Vip with timer

Quote:
Originally Posted by PemburuHantu View Post
I have make my vip system for permanent. I want to make it with timer like the vip only 60 days.
Use gettime() function.

Code:
new vipexpire[MAX_PLAYERS];

 vipexpire = gettime()+86400 * 60; // 60 days 


/*Store the vipexpire into your database under expire vip column.
   After getting the column data of expire vip
  use this code*/
  
   if(vipexpire[playerid] !=0 && gettime() > vipexpire[playerid])
   { 
         // remove vip
    }
__________________
I will be back soon.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Toroi View Post
blackmail people that join your server using their ip address as hostage

or get a job and play sa-mp for fun
SiaReyes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2019, 08:04 AM   #7
TomatoRage
Big Clucker
 
TomatoRage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Israel
Posts: 193
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Vip with timer

If you still need help hit me up
__________________
I can script for you, bugs, gamemodes, addons you name it. Hit me up
Click On Me Please
TomatoRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Timer ID stored in a variable gets wiped when timer hits ? NeXoR Scripting Help 2 25/03/2017 07:22 PM
Performance Question , Per Player Timer vs Timer that loops through all players BiosMarcel Scripting Help 14 12/12/2016 09:50 AM
If /foodsearch doesn't find item, set wait timer (TIMER HELP) Josh_Main Scripting Help 7 14/09/2016 04:13 PM
Which is better Per Player Timer or Global timer? (issue with timer) Dokins Scripting Help 4 07/06/2016 09:50 AM
Slice's Timer Fix include --> timer public function isn't getting called Riwerry Scripting Help 0 02/01/2016 03:50 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.