SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18/08/2009, 01:44 PM   #1
sandisk125
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 186
Reputation: 0
Default how to create an /exit and /enter command to enter an costum interior?

how to create an /exit and /enter command to enter an costum interior?
for example: the player comes sweet's house door and they typing /enter and they entering sweet's house, and when they want to exit,they go to the door and typing /exit.
how can i do that?
sandisk125 is offline  
Old 18/08/2009, 01:50 PM   #2
cozza123456
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 574
Reputation: 0
Default Re: how to create an /exit and /enter command to enter an costum interior?

i believe you would have to create a pickup and then make it so you have to type /enter to pickitup then it will setplayerpos,

however im a new scripter so, thats what i would try first.
cozza123456 is offline  
Old 18/08/2009, 01:53 PM   #3
sandisk125
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 186
Reputation: 0
Default Re: how to create an /exit and /enter command to enter an costum interior?

NO,thats not the thing i need to do.+
if you don't sure about the answer,or don't know the answer so don't answer!
sandisk125 is offline  
Old 18/08/2009, 02:02 PM   #4
[mad]MLK
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 349
Reputation: 0
Default Re: how to create an /exit and /enter command to enter an costum interior?

jesus man dont snap at him hes only shareing his thoughts
[mad]MLK is offline  
Old 18/08/2009, 02:03 PM   #5
cozza123456
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 574
Reputation: 0
Default Re: how to create an /exit and /enter command to enter an costum interior?

oooooo touchy im only trying to help
cozza123456 is offline  
Old 18/08/2009, 02:07 PM   #6
[mad]MLK
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 349
Reputation: 0
Default Re: how to create an /exit and /enter command to enter an costum interior?

well what i think you would need to do it get the coordinates of the inside of the mansion and when you're in there get the interiour by typing /interiour and noting it down then set players interiour and pos on the command /enter
[mad]MLK is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to have /enter /exit Zero[S] Help Archive 6 20/06/2010 10:17 AM
How to enter to interior with 'Enter' ? povilaslt2 Help Archive 13 30/03/2010 03:13 PM
Interior Enter/Exit Brian_Furios Help Archive 3 27/03/2010 07:33 PM
how to create a message when im enter a command RobShakur Help Archive 0 18/03/2010 12:29 PM
[Help] Enter / Exit Oi! Help Archive 8 15/01/2010 05:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.