SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/09/2018, 07:55 PM   #1
Louwwieee42
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 47
Reputation: 0
Default MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Hi,

I've spent like 8 hours on this today, fixed loads of issues but I'm stuck on this.


What I know is that the game mode was designed around R5, I know I should update it but I don't have the skills nor the time, this won't be run in production. I've got everything installed and setup for linux as far as I can see and have re-compiled the gamemode. I've just changed back to `mysql.so` before I was using `mysql_static.so`, which I believe resolved the `failed to load` error shown in the first SS, she screen-shots do the talking from here on,

- https://blacklabelhost.com/share/Mob...7_20-45-55.png (Server Log)
- https://blacklabelhost.com/share/chr...7_20-47-09.png (Root Server Files)
- https://blacklabelhost.com/share/chr...7_20-47-21.png (Gamemodes)
- https://blacklabelhost.com/share/chr...7_20-47-40.png (Include)
- https://blacklabelhost.com/share/chr...7_20-47-53.png (Includes)
- https://blacklabelhost.com/share/chr...7_20-48-08.png (Pawno Includes)
- https://blacklabelhost.com/share/chr...7_20-48-26.png (Plugins)
- https://blacklabelhost.com/share/chr...7_20-48-48.png (Server.cfg)



Thanks,

Lewis.
Louwwieee42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2018, 07:58 PM   #2
[WSF]ThA_Devil
Gangsta
 
[WSF]ThA_Devil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 662
Reputation: 55
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

You also need to update the include of the plugin (and recompile) which WILL cause incompatibility.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinobu View Post
Somebody save me, I am not a server.
[WSF]ThA_Devil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2018, 08:01 PM   #3
Louwwieee42
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 47
Reputation: 0
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Quote:
Originally Posted by [WSF]ThA_Devil View Post
You also need to update the include of the plugin (and recompile) which WILL cause incompatibility.
Is there no way to get this running without having to edit the gamemode, I can't do that it isn't feasible.
Louwwieee42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2018, 08:02 PM   #4
[WSF]ThA_Devil
Gangsta
 
[WSF]ThA_Devil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 662
Reputation: 55
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Download the plugin version that was used to make it then. Not optimal but should work.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinobu View Post
Somebody save me, I am not a server.
[WSF]ThA_Devil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2018, 08:03 PM   #5
Louwwieee42
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 47
Reputation: 0
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Quote:
Originally Posted by [WSF]ThA_Devil View Post
Download the plugin version that was used to make it then. Not optimal but should work.
This is where I'm confused, I believe I already have.
Louwwieee42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2018, 08:39 PM   #6
Dayrion
High-roller
 
Dayrion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: France
Posts: 1,917
Reputation: 258
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Can't you post the logs instead of screenshots?
So, your plugin doesn't load if we rely to your screenshot.
__________________
actor_plus - v5.0.2
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath,
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath
Dayrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2018, 08:52 PM   #7
Louwwieee42
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 47
Reputation: 0
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dayrion View Post
Can't you post the logs instead of screenshots?
So, your plugin doesn't load if we rely to your screenshot.
I mean here's the logs, but they show the same as the screenshot,

- https://pastebin.com/8PmfdQU0


Thanks.
Louwwieee42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2018, 09:46 PM   #8
Banditul18
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Brasov,Romania
Posts: 405
Reputation: 32
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Uhm you trying to run the r39 version of the plugin, but in logs you have functions of mysql that were removed alomg the way. I belive in r34 version of mysql plugin you can still find them

Also you can try nativechecker to see what plugin its missing
Banditul18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/09/2018, 10:41 PM   #9
Dayrion
High-roller
 
Dayrion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: France
Posts: 1,917
Reputation: 258
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Louwwieee42 View Post
I mean here's the logs, but they show the same as the screenshot,

- https://pastebin.com/8PmfdQU0


Thanks.
Your plugin doesn't load. It's write there:
Code:
Failed (libmysqlclient_r.so.16: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory)
Can't you try to use the static mysql plugin?
__________________
actor_plus - v5.0.2
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath,
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath
Dayrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/09/2018, 02:50 PM   #10
Louwwieee42
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 47
Reputation: 0
Default Re: MySQL runtime 19 errors.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dayrion View Post
Your plugin doesn't load. It's write there:
Code:
Failed (libmysqlclient_r.so.16: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory)
Can't you try to use the static mysql plugin?

Here are the logs when using the static mysql plugin.

- https://pastebin.com/QWxmD3eF
Louwwieee42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] Fixes for runtime errors Emmet_ Tutorials 12 23/07/2019 02:44 AM
Multiple runtime errors NealPeteros Scripting Help 9 31/05/2017 06:24 AM
[HELP] Runtime errors BornHuman Scripting Help 5 05/12/2015 09:27 PM
AMX BACKTRACE + RUNTIME ERRORS AroseKhanNiazi Scripting Help 5 04/11/2014 11:55 AM
Help Needed With Runtime Errors Joshy_Elite Scripting Help 1 02/09/2012 09:39 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.