SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/06/2009, 06:16 PM   #1
Shellegg
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 282
Reputation: 0
Default Any function to fix desync a bit?

Is there any function that fix the desync a bit?
I think i already heard about this and the GF mode have it.
Shellegg is offline  
Old 17/06/2009, 06:17 PM   #2
Luka P.
High-roller
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,428
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Any function to fix desync a bit?

What you want desync?
Luka P. is offline  
Old 17/06/2009, 06:29 PM   #3
Shellegg
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 282
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Any function to fix desync a bit?

fix the desync.

I want a server "more synchronizided"
Shellegg is offline  
Old 17/06/2009, 06:38 PM   #4
Luka P.
High-roller
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,428
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Any function to fix desync a bit?

I think that isn`t possible
Luka P. is offline  
Old 18/06/2009, 02:25 AM   #5
yezizhu
Gangsta
 
yezizhu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Shenzhen,China
Posts: 640
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Any function to fix desync a bit?

To call your players to a net bar,than create a LAN server,play it,almost no lag.
It's too hard?Yes,but far easier than finding/using function to.
Just a joke^^
yezizhu is offline  
Old 18/06/2009, 04:12 AM   #6
HuRRiCaNe
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 369
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Any function to fix desync a bit?

YES , it is possible to fix when u are dsync :P you have to use
a command like spawnplayer something like that i dont remember :P
HuRRiCaNe is offline  
Old 18/06/2009, 09:10 AM   #7
Tenshi
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: USA/East Coast (for now)
Posts: 207
Reputation: 32
Default Re: Any function to fix desync a bit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by BiG_Sm0k3
YES , it is possible to fix when u are dsync :P you have to use
a command like spawnplayer something like that i dont remember :P

Code:
// by: Tenshi @ http://samp.truceco.com ;D	
if (strcmp(cmd, "/sync", true) == 0) // your code might look different from here... just make the changes.
	{
	if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
    {
    SendClientMessage(playerid,0xD8F6F6FF,"Vehicle Conflict: You must first exit Vehicle first to use this command.");
 
	return 1;
	}
		new Float:X,Float:Y,Float:Z,Float:A;
		GetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
		GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,A);
		SpawnPlayer(playerid);
		SetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
		SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,A);
		PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 1058, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); // sound...oooo...pretty...
		SendClientMessage(playerid,0xD8F6F6FF,"You've Sync'd");
		return 1;
	}
__________________
Quote:
* 07:52:58 [AM] * You were kicked from #sa-mp by JailBait (Refusing to get naked.)
Tenshi is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SetPlayerSkin desync Tr1viUm Bug Reports 3 07/05/2010 08:59 PM
Total desync (?) from server SiJ Client Support 4 10/04/2010 07:03 PM
Drive-by desync beckzy Bug Reports 0 28/02/2010 07:32 PM
Desync issue? Chestnut Client Support 3 25/02/2010 07:25 PM
Sniper Desync? Gappy Help Archive 3 29/08/2009 11:02 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.