SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/02/2011, 05:22 PM   #1
alextang0926
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 50
Reputation: 0
Default [HELP]How to make server in internet list

the server can be found by typing ip and port,but it can not list in internet list, thanks for any help!!!
alextang0926 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/02/2011, 05:57 PM   #2
DirtyLilFreak
High-roller
 
DirtyLilFreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: http://localhost Status: Active
Posts: 1,014
Reputation: 40
Default Re: [HELP]How to make server in internet list

in server.cfg make "announce 1" not "announce 0"
__________________

Underground GFX
Hmm Still got an Game-MP account what can I possibly do with it?
DirtyLilFreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/02/2011, 06:03 PM   #3
alextang0926
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 50
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HELP]How to make server in internet list

thx, but my annouce is 1
alextang0926 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/02/2011, 06:18 PM   #4
DirtyLilFreak
High-roller
 
DirtyLilFreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: http://localhost Status: Active
Posts: 1,014
Reputation: 40
Default Re: [HELP]How to make server in internet list

how about "query" and make sure "lanmode 0" is 0
__________________

Underground GFX
Hmm Still got an Game-MP account what can I possibly do with it?
DirtyLilFreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/02/2011, 06:24 PM   #5
alextang0926
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 50
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HELP]How to make server in internet list

query = 1, lanmode = 0, still no effect
alextang0926 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/02/2011, 06:40 PM   #6
alextang0926
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 50
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HELP]How to make server in internet list

Quote:
Originally Posted by DirtyLilFreak View Post
how about "query" and make sure "lanmode 0" is 0
thx a lot, it works after 15 mins
alextang0926 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/02/2011, 06:58 PM   #7
SkizzoTrick
High-roller
 
SkizzoTrick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1,695
Reputation: 37
Default Re: [HELP]How to make server in internet list

It takes some time for the server to appear on the Internet List
Many times,the host can't see it
SkizzoTrick is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The server isn't on the internet list! Mikkel_RE Server Support 12 20/01/2011 07:39 PM
Server is not on the 'Internet' List Arrows73 Server Support 8 08/01/2011 09:46 PM
How to list my server in internet list redigaffi Server Support 6 21/11/2009 07:30 PM
Server does not appear on the Internet List! texugo Server Support 31 22/08/2009 05:13 PM
How do I make my server in the internet list PlayerX992 Server Support 10 05/08/2009 01:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.