SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Other > Everything and Nothing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/06/2014, 08:27 AM   #1
Madrack
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Timecyc not work in SAMP.

My timecyc not work in SAMP, it only works in GTA Offline.

Anyone know how to make it work?
Madrack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2014, 08:48 AM   #2
Baboon
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 918
Reputation: 348
Default Re: Timecyc not work in SAMP.

SA-MP's time is stationary, it doesn't change/there is no clock.
The scripter, however, can change the time by adding a clock to the script.

edit: for more info, check out: http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/TogglePlayerClock and http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetPlayerTime
Baboon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2014, 08:49 AM   #3
iZN
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,368
Reputation: 569
Default Re: Timecyc not work in SAMP.

Time cycle mod doesn't works with SA-MP.
__________________
iZN is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Timecyc problem Riqitch8 General 3 28/05/2013 07:56 PM
How SAMP work ? Tarzan General 5 16/09/2012 10:04 PM
black timecyc minimalmatyi Everything and Nothing 0 08/07/2012 04:51 PM
SAMP Not Work For Me Venice Client Support 9 12/05/2011 10:00 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.