SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/01/2017, 11:39 AM   #1
maicon098
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0
Default Como adiciono um /kitvip

RESOLVIDO!

Last edited by maicon098; 11/01/2017 at 12:02 PM. Reason: RESOLVIDO
maicon098 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/01/2017, 11:55 AM   #2
Meck
Big Clucker
 
Meck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Los Santos
Posts: 193
Reputation: 14
Default Re: Como adiciono um /kitvip

se eu fosse vocÊ criaria seu proprio sistema de vip, olha a base que eu te dei no outro post !
__________________
Code:
[Map] Apocalypse Map
[FilterScript] SISTEMA DE EVENTO
[Projeto] Survival Apocalypse
[WEBSITE] SAMP-DAYZ
Meck is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] como adiciono algo no interior no map editor ? defaubr Português/Portuguese 4 24/03/2015 03:13 AM
[Ajuda] Como definir o ID dos carros quando adiciono flafi1998 Português/Portuguese 5 05/03/2014 11:00 AM
[Pedido] Como eu adiciono Algo na pawn? PHard Português/Portuguese 1 30/07/2013 11:41 PM
[ajuda] Como adiciono sirenes em carros?? JOKERBOY Português/Portuguese 2 07/05/2011 09:25 PM
[AJUDA]Como adiciono carros a equipa? Gi_Flow Português/Portuguese 22 13/03/2011 11:56 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.