SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/09/2009, 01:45 AM   #1
rk01-the-one
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default WarZone-numbers on the map

Hello eweryone!

I was searching and spending lots of time to find how to make numbers and lines like Novocaine did.
But i couldn t.

Anyone have idea how to make it?

rk01-the-one is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 02:03 AM   #2
MasterOfQuebec
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Reputation: 7
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

You will need use gang zones to create the numbers. It's like a led numeric display.
So for the number 5 you will need 5 gang zones.

MasterOfQuebec is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 08:49 AM   #3
rk01-the-one
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

I know how to create warzones but i need command or an example thet i can do this numbers
rk01-the-one is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 10:20 AM   #4
Nick_name
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

Quote:
Originally Posted by ★ MasterOfQuebec ★
You will need use gang zones to create the numbers. It's like a led numeric display.
So for the number 5 you will need 5 gang zones.

Yea I think its like a set of "mini-gangzone colors" to create a number or letter...
Thats why I think
Nick_name is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 11:51 AM   #5
rk01-the-one
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

There are so many good scripters and noone can just tell a command...thets wery poor
rk01-the-one is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 11:55 AM   #6
shady91
High-roller
 
shady91's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Uk
Posts: 1,593
Reputation: 7
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

Quote:
Originally Posted by rk01-the-one
There are so many good scripters and noone can just tell a command...thets wery poor
your spelling is pritty bad and this is one of Novocaine gang wars best features.

and it dosent matter if theres loads of good scripters maybe

1.they dont no how to.
2.they dont want to(to much time to explain)
3.they dont want to see another server like Novocaine gang wars as its unique.
shady91 is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 12:01 PM   #7
rk01-the-one
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

LoL one way or anather i gona meke it better... Becouse right now i made in one server all mods like ,DM,freeroam,RP,stunts,TDM

I made it all of them... Now i just wana those numbers becouse players gona see more easy way to attack... Soon or later i gona make it much better then athers servers have.
rk01-the-one is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 12:07 PM   #8
shady91
High-roller
 
shady91's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Uk
Posts: 1,593
Reputation: 7
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

Quote:
Originally Posted by rk01-the-one
LoL one way or anather i gona meke it better... Becouse right now i made in one server all mods like ,DM,freeroam,RP,stunts,TDM

I made it all of them... Now i just wana those numbers becouse players gona see more easy way to attack... Soon or later i gona make it much better then athers servers have.
maybe you will but with spelling like that i dont think no one will be able to understand you lol
shady91 is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 12:08 PM   #9
rk01-the-one
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

I know how to do it... [M2S]Moe told me

Its lot of work but i gona make it.
rk01-the-one is offline  
Old 12/09/2009, 12:10 PM   #10
shady91
High-roller
 
shady91's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Uk
Posts: 1,593
Reputation: 7
Default Re: WarZone-numbers on the map

Quote:
Originally Posted by rk01-the-one
I know how to do it... [M2K]Moe told me

Its lot of work but i gona make it.
looking forward to seeing it
shady91 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Warzone™ Lorenc_ Filterscripts 21 28/09/2014 06:32 PM
[Map] [MAP] Warzone Sea icorne Maps 7 22/12/2009 06:46 AM
[GameMode] [GM] [0.3 Ready] Los Santos Warzone [DM Script] Jontay Gamemode Scripts 3 12/10/2009 04:27 AM
Storing Player Numbers In MYSQL Without Two Numbers Being The Same Kenny990 Help Archive 3 29/06/2009 02:10 AM
[HELP]Numbers Khelif Help Archive 4 13/04/2009 10:21 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.