SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/03/2017, 10:47 PM   #1
Face9000
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Pigland
Posts: 3,351
Reputation: 190
Default Tag mismatch

I'm getting tag mismatch here:

Code:
gCaptureZone[i][zone_Id] = GangZoneCreate(gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][0], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][1], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][2], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][3], SET_ALPHA(gTeamData[gCaptureZone[i][zone_Owner]][team_Color], 100), 2.0);
Face9000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/03/2017, 11:03 PM   #2
ISmokezU
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 542
Reputation: 73
Default Re: Tag mismatch

PHP Code:
gCaptureZone[i][zone_Id] = GangZoneCreate(gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][0], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][1], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][2], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][3], SET_ALPHA(gTeamData[gCaptureZone[i][zone_Owner]][team_Color], 1002.0)); 
Ya need to stop doing this.
ISmokezU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/03/2017, 11:10 PM   #3
Face9000
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Pigland
Posts: 3,351
Reputation: 190
Default Re: Tag mismatch

warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition

Another error ^
Face9000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/03/2017, 11:14 PM   #4
ISmokezU
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 542
Reputation: 73
Default Re: Tag mismatch

I read the parameters from the wiki, are you using an include for this? if it's from a_samp then it would be

PHP Code:
gCaptureZone[i][zone_Id] = GangZoneCreate(gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][0], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][1], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][2], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][3); 
ISmokezU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/03/2017, 11:39 PM   #5
Face9000
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Pigland
Posts: 3,351
Reputation: 190
Default Re: Tag mismatch

Now it says " error 001: expected token: "]", but found ")""
Face9000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/03/2017, 11:40 PM   #6
ISmokezU
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 542
Reputation: 73
Default Re: Tag mismatch

My Bad.

PHP Code:
gCaptureZone[i][zone_Id] = GangZoneCreate(gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][0], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][1], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][2], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][3]); 
ISmokezU is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Tag mismatch!! bgedition Scripting Help 4 28/05/2015 01:24 PM
[Ajuda] Tag Mismatch DiReCt hIt Português/Portuguese 7 18/01/2013 08:16 PM
tag mismatch manchestera Scripting Help 1 24/11/2011 08:32 PM
[Help] Argument type mismatch and tag mismatch Spiffyk Help Archive 2 27/12/2010 12:04 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.