SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/10/2009, 05:11 PM   #1
scott1
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3
Default Help Moved 0.2x to 0.3

Hi all, my server is an LARP edit, yesterday i moved to 0.3 samp.

I have somme bug: First, i haven't any pickup.
Second: The buyable car don't spawn where the need to.
On 0.2x when we dead, we want to hosital, and after we spawned out of it. Now we dont spawn any more out. We stay in the hospital and pay 100$ each spawn, we have to disconnect and reconnect .


How can i fixed them? Plz help me.
__________________
scott1 is offline  
Old 19/10/2009, 05:23 PM   #2
RoamPT
High-roller
 
RoamPT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1,110
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Help Moved 0.2x to 0.3

For the pickups you need to recompile your gamemode with the 0.3 pawno includes. For the hospital bug, see this thread: http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=127471.0
__________________
RoamPT is offline  
Old 19/10/2009, 06:05 PM   #3
scott1
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help Moved 0.2x to 0.3

Where can i have the include?
__________________
scott1 is offline  
Old 19/10/2009, 06:15 PM   #4
d0
Beta Tester
 
d0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 434
Reputation: 135
Default Re: Help Moved 0.2x to 0.3

Quote:
Originally Posted by scott1
Where can i have the include?
download the windows 0.3a server and open your script with the pawno from the download
__________________
<3
d0 is offline  
Old 19/10/2009, 06:16 PM   #5
scott1
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help Moved 0.2x to 0.3

ok ty
__________________
scott1 is offline  
Old 19/10/2009, 06:22 PM   #6
scott1
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help Moved 0.2x to 0.3

It dosn t work .

Also, when player spawn, the car don't spawn where they have to (buyable car )
__________________
scott1 is offline  
Old 21/10/2009, 07:39 PM   #7
Badger(new)
Huge Clucker
 
Badger(new)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 354
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Help Moved 0.2x to 0.3

Now when you use CreatePickup, you need to add a virtual world to the end e.g.
pawn Code:
CreatePickup(370,4,x,y,z,0);//Creates a Jetpack at x,y,z with virtual world 0

If you don't use virtual worlds in your script, just put 0 for all of them. (Don't confuse pickups with interiors)


EDIT: Use virtual world -1 if you want the pickup in ALL virtual worlds.
__________________
New profile- http://forum.sa-mp.com/member.php?u=170114
Badger(new) is offline  
Old 22/10/2009, 07:03 AM   #8
scott1
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help Moved 0.2x to 0.3

Here is an example of my pickup:

Code:
AddStaticPickup(1239, 2, 1174.9100,-1365.7330,13.9876); // Elevator 1
__________________
scott1 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MOVED: Please help me. dugi General 0 12/04/2010 07:56 AM
MOVED: Help dugi Server Support 0 14/03/2010 02:06 PM
MOVED: Help . dugi Client Support 0 22/10/2009 11:08 AM
MOVED: help me !!!! Woet Everything and Nothing 0 06/10/2009 08:37 PM
MOVED: It's what happens. JaTochNietDan Help Archive 0 02/09/2009 10:12 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.