SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/05/2012, 11:39 AM   #1
SpiderWalk
Gangsta
 
SpiderWalk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 970
Reputation: 26
Question Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

Hello.Before I added sscanf for 0.3e I had problem with admin commands or every command in which I use sscanf.Problem was in that.When Admin type /goto he teleport into his self.Strange.Before 0.3e everything was working fine.But when 0.3e comes sscanf is not working.Now I added sscanf for 0.3e and commands are not working when I type /setlevel 1 6 . He will send me message (Code is good!)
SpiderWalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 02:20 PM   #2
ViniBorn
Godfather
 
ViniBorn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brasília
Posts: 5,313
Reputation: 720
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

For me it works normally, you can show me the command?
__________________



CONTATO: F A C E B O O K: @vinibornpawn

ViniBorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 02:27 PM   #3
SpiderWalk
Gangsta
 
SpiderWalk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 970
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viniborn View Post
For me it works normally, you can show me the command?
It`s not one command.All commands which is using sscanf for 0.3e.I don`t think so is it to command becouse before this new sscanf was everything work.Now when I add sscanf 0.3e all commands with sscanf wont work..
SpiderWalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 02:33 PM   #4
ViniBorn
Godfather
 
ViniBorn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brasília
Posts: 5,313
Reputation: 720
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

Some error message is displayed on the console?
__________________



CONTATO: F A C E B O O K: @vinibornpawn

ViniBorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 02:35 PM   #5
SpiderWalk
Gangsta
 
SpiderWalk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 970
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

Yes

Code:
[13:40:58] sscanf error: System not initialised.
[13:41:00] sscanf error: System not initialised.
[13:41:01] sscanf error: System not initialised.
[13:41:05] sscanf error: System not initialised.
[13:41:17] RCON (In-Game): Player #0 (SpiderWalk) has logged in.
[13:41:22] sscanf error: System not initialised.
[13:41:24] sscanf error: System not initialised.
I give everything what was in rar into server and now this.LOL Also I add on server.cfg
SpiderWalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 02:42 PM   #6
ViniBorn
Godfather
 
ViniBorn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brasília
Posts: 5,313
Reputation: 720
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

You are using #include <sscanf2> , right ?

You must also upgrade the include, if you forgot.


Code:
//By ******

    sscanf error: System not initialised.


If you get this error, you need to make sure that you have recompiled ALL your scripts using the LATEST version of
 "sscanf2.inc". Older versions didn't really require this as they only had two natives - "sscanf" and "unformat", the
 new version has some other functions - you don't need to worry about them, but you must use "sscanf2.inc" so
 that they are correctly called. If you think you have done this and STILL get the error then try again - make sure
 you are using the correct version of PAWNO for example.
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356
__________________



CONTATO: F A C E B O O K: @vinibornpawn

ViniBorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 02:45 PM   #7
JAMMIEISFTW
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 155
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

You r using an old fs or gamemode. and need to update your sscanf.inc to sscanf2.inc in pawno\includes

And in the script change:
pawn Code:
#include <sscanf>
To
pawn Code:
#include <sscanf2>
JAMMIEISFTW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 03:04 PM   #8
SpiderWalk
Gangsta
 
SpiderWalk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 970
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viniborn View Post
You are using #include <sscanf2> , right ?

You must also upgrade the include, if you forgot.


Code:
//By ******

    sscanf error: System not initialised.


If you get this error, you need to make sure that you have recompiled ALL your scripts using the LATEST version of
 "sscanf2.inc". Older versions didn't really require this as they only had two natives - "sscanf" and "unformat", the
 new version has some other functions - you don't need to worry about them, but you must use "sscanf2.inc" so
 that they are correctly called. If you think you have done this and STILL get the error then try again - make sure
 you are using the correct version of PAWNO for example.
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356
I did everything how you say.But still not working
SpiderWalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 04:52 PM   #9
ViniBorn
Godfather
 
ViniBorn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brasília
Posts: 5,313
Reputation: 720
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

I don't have more ideas ... send this topic to Alex
__________________



CONTATO: F A C E B O O K: @vinibornpawn

ViniBorn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2012, 05:41 PM   #10
SpiderWalk
Gangsta
 
SpiderWalk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 970
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Problem with SScanf on 0.3e

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viniborn View Post
I don't have more ideas ... send this topic to Alex
I do that
SpiderWalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with sscanf [IL]HeHu Scripting Help 3 15/10/2011 10:09 AM
Sscanf 2 problem Jack Shred Help Archive 4 02/06/2011 05:37 PM
sscanf problem legodude Help Archive 1 19/03/2011 11:19 AM
Problem with sscanf Ptasior Help Archive 1 01/08/2010 06:23 PM
SSCANF Problem Dudits Help Archive 20 22/07/2010 12:38 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.