SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/05/2013, 03:26 PM   #1
mkolesar25
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1
Default Resize San Andreas window?

Is there any way to resize the San Andreas window?
mkolesar25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2013, 03:28 PM   #2
Medicine
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 12
Reputation: -38
Default Re: Resize San Andreas window?

no no no
Medicine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2013, 03:31 PM   #3
mkolesar25
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Resize San Andreas window?

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=171628

Alt+Enter for anyone else wondering
mkolesar25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2013, 03:35 PM   #4
marshallbrown
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: India
Posts: 144
Reputation: 21
Default Re: Resize San Andreas window?

Esc > Menu > Options > Display > Advanced > Screen Resoultions.
Chose the one you need.
marshallbrown is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Car window Armands Scripting Help 3 14/08/2012 01:35 AM
death window ThamburaaN Scripting Help 1 23/11/2011 03:30 PM
[Map] Mah Window nick498 Maps 0 12/10/2011 06:24 PM
how to run sa in window 7? akoi Everything and Nothing 3 13/12/2009 05:59 PM
Object ID for window box? CombatMedic02 Help Archive 2 25/07/2009 05:19 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.