SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/04/2012, 03:54 PM   #1
Mr_RokKi3[B]
Little Clucker
 
Mr_RokKi3[B]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Isreal.
Posts: 34
Reputation: 3
Angry Help with selecting skins.. ;]

Hello, i have mode RP..
And There is a way to skip the selection skins?

thanks for help
__________________
Ben
programer pawn .

Mr_RokKi3[B] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 03:55 PM   #2
!LukniS!
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

Delete all AddPlayerClass Functions
!LukniS! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 03:56 PM   #3
Kakioshe22
Big Clucker
 
Kakioshe22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 73
Reputation: 14
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

This shall work
Quote:
forward SkipSpawn(playerid);
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid)
{
SetTimerEx("SkipSpawn",0,1,"i",playerid);//It's required to have atleast 1 millisecond
return 1;
}
public SkipSpawn(playerid)
{
//Set Spawn Information Here Using SpawnInfo(...);
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
return 1;
}
Kakioshe22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 04:10 PM   #4
Mr_RokKi3[B]
Little Clucker
 
Mr_RokKi3[B]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Isreal.
Posts: 34
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

don't work.. (:

i have the Dialog "< > Spawn", and i dont have spawn..
__________________
Ben
programer pawn .

Mr_RokKi3[B] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 04:16 PM   #5
Jonny5
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Mi, USA
Posts: 929
Reputation: 158
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

you have to atleast add 1 class.
Jonny5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 04:42 PM   #6
Mr_RokKi3[B]
Little Clucker
 
Mr_RokKi3[B]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Isreal.
Posts: 34
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

in the server RP: samp.ng-gaming.net:7777 i dont have a selecting skin and the dialog " < > Spawn"
how i can do it?

and people's ^^^
i have spawn, but i have the dialog " < > Spawn "..

sorry for my bad english [;
__________________
Ben
programer pawn .

Mr_RokKi3[B] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 06:22 PM   #7
Mr_RokKi3[B]
Little Clucker
 
Mr_RokKi3[B]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Isreal.
Posts: 34
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

Someone Can Help Me?
__________________
Ben
programer pawn .

Mr_RokKi3[B] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 06:26 PM   #8
Phyrunx
Big Clucker
 
Phyrunx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Locating....
Posts: 108
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

Hmm Stop Bumping
Under
pawn Code:
OnPlayerRequestClass

Type This
pawn Code:
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
__________________
łŦ ł HΛVΞ ΞVΞЯ HΞŁPΞÐ ЏФU PŁΞΛSΞ ϾŁłϾК ФЛ ТHłS


Phyrunx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 06:34 PM   #9
Mr_RokKi3[B]
Little Clucker
 
Mr_RokKi3[B]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Isreal.
Posts: 34
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

but, i have spawn, and i have the Dialog "< > Spawn"
how i can hide the dialog?!
__________________
Ben
programer pawn .

Mr_RokKi3[B] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/04/2012, 06:36 PM   #10
Boooth
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 193
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Help with selecting skins.. ;]

you need to use this;
pawn Code:
SetSpawnInfo(playerid, team, skin, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:Angle, weapon1, weapon1_ammo, weapon2, weapon2_ammo, weapon3, weapon3_ammo);
SpawnPlayer(playerid);

The SetSpawnInfo is essential.
Boooth is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Selecting Skins cloudysky Help Archive 2 26/06/2011 08:57 PM
Problem selecting from DB Narxon Help Archive 9 08/05/2011 02:01 PM
[Ajuda] Seleção de Skins, não aparece as skins!!! wL ' Português/Portuguese 4 21/04/2011 02:13 AM
When I'm selecting a class.. Mayo Help Archive 5 14/04/2009 06:58 PM
[FilterScript] [FS] Weapon Selecting [BH]AlexRecoil Filterscripts 17 23/02/2009 02:56 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.