SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/01/2020, 02:10 AM   #1
MayanMCclub
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Problem with tranparent object window

Hello everyone. Then I will explain my problem to you.

For some time, I have encountered problems on windows that are transparent and where we see the map not really good.



My hypothesis comes from the world id but I don't know how if it comes from there.
MayanMCclub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/02/2020, 10:21 AM   #2
MayanMCclub
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Problem with tranparent object window

Solution found, i have changed in the artconfig the base id with 19466.

Example : AddSimpleModel(-1, 19466,-2100, "door.dff", "door.txd");

Have fun!
MayanMCclub is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LSPD Window Object ID AgusZ General 8 01/11/2017 03:50 PM
Window Object SpankMe2 Scripting Help 5 18/10/2013 01:03 PM
window problem =/ Matej_ Everything and Nothing 9 13/11/2010 07:11 AM
Object ID for window box? CombatMedic02 Help Archive 2 25/07/2009 04:19 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.