SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/10/2013, 04:58 PM   #21
HellYeah
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 42
Reputation: 2
Default AW: Re: Remove Vending Machines

Quote:
Originally Posted by sherlock View Post
Uhm how do i use removebuildingforplayer? :O Do i just stick it under OnGameModeInit??
No OnPlayerConnect.
__________________
Hello, im HellYeah's Signature.
HellYeah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/10/2019, 05:54 PM   #22
KensPTV
Big Clucker
 
KensPTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Vietnamese
Posts: 72
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Remove Vending Machines

thanks bro, I can work perfect my server !!
__________________
Kens.P TV @ Youtuber
Scripting @ Samp
Adminstrator @ Designer @ [KG:RP]
KensPTV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/10/2019, 06:59 PM   #23
DRIFT_HUNTER
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2,073
Reputation: 188
Default Re: Remove Vending Machines

For god sake, there is like 3 or 4 models, just use huge range and everything is done in 4 lines
__________________
Looking for someone to start drifting server, drop me a pm if you are interested.


Any PM's that include question about any kind of help will be ignored.
Use appropriate boards for that
DRIFT_HUNTER is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] Sprunkin || Vending Machines! Tr1viUm Filterscripts 20 29/12/2010 12:04 AM
Disabling Vending Machines MisterTickle Help Archive 2 25/07/2009 09:30 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.