SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/06/2016, 02:44 PM   #21
Xdrime
Big Clucker
 
Xdrime's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Mommy said I came from Heaven.
Posts: 69
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

B) good job abyss
__________________
Quote:
Do you have any SA-MP scripting/mapping knowledge?: I usually use ****** map and have a 3 years diploma on reading maps and guidance. Therefore I am pretty skilful in this domain.
.
Xdrime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/06/2016, 01:02 PM   #22
AbyssMorgan
High-roller
 
AbyssMorgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,213
Reputation: 352
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

Update v1.9:
- Added Extended Functions:
PHP Code:
ForceRespawnDynamicMine(mobid);
CountDynamicMines();
GetMineObjectID(mobid);
GetMineAreaID(mobid);
GetDynamicMinePos(mobid,&Float:x,&Float:y,&Float:z);
SetDynamicMinePos(mobid,Float:x,Float:y,Float:z);
GetDynamicMineRot(mobid,&Float:rx,&Float:ry,&Float:rz);
SetDynamicMineRot(mobid,Float:rx,Float:ry,Float:rz);
GetDynamicMineDetectionRange(mobid,&Float:detection_range);
SetDynamicMineDetectionRange(mobid,Float:detection_range);
GetDynamicMineExplodeRadius(mobid,&Float:explode_radius);
SetDynamicMineExplodeRadius(mobid,Float:explode_radius);
GetDynamicMineHealth(mobid,&Float:health);
SetDynamicMineHealth(mobid,Float:health);
GetDynamicMineMaxHealth(mobid,&Float:health);
SetDynamicMineMaxHealth(mobid,Float:health);
GetDynamicMineVW(mobid);
SetDynamicMineVW(mobid,worldid);
GetDynamicMineINT(mobid);
SetDynamicMineINT(mobid,interiorid);
GetDynamicMineSD(mobid,&Float:streamdistance);
SetDynamicMineSD(mobid,Float:streamdistance);
GetDynamicMineTeam(mobid);
SetDynamicMineTeam(mobid,teamid);
GetDynamicMineType(mobid);
SetDynamicMineType(mobid,type);
GetDynamicMineRespawntime(mobid);
SetDynamicMineRespawntime(mobid,respawntime); 
- Added Callbacks:
PHP Code:
OnMineDetectPlayer(playerid,mobid); 
- Fixed identification mine between scripts
- Added additional param for CreateDynamicMine and CreateDynamicMineEx
PHP Code:
detect_type specify which elements are to be detected (MINE_DETECT_TYPE_ALL MINE_DETECT_TYPE_PLAYER MINE_DETECT_TYPE_VEHICLE
- Changed value INVALID_MINE_ID from -1 to 0
- Now support for MoveDynamicObject(GetMineObjectID(mobid),...); and another streamer function
AbyssMorgan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2016, 07:04 PM   #23
AbyssMorgan
High-roller
 
AbyssMorgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,213
Reputation: 352
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

Update v1.9.1:
- Fix Init Hook
AbyssMorgan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2016, 07:44 PM   #24
Recko
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 24
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

can you create filterscript plz?
Recko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2016, 07:52 PM   #25
AbyssMorgan
High-roller
 
AbyssMorgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,213
Reputation: 352
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System


Just attach include to gamemode and use functions.
AbyssMorgan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2016, 08:00 PM   #26
Recko
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 24
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

Yes but i always have this message :
fatal error 111: user error: [ADM] You need ATM.inc v1.4.2

i have ATM.inc in includes folder
Recko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2016, 08:05 PM   #27
AbyssMorgan
High-roller
 
AbyssMorgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,213
Reputation: 352
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

do you have in Script?

PHP Code:
#include <a_samp> 
#include <streamer> 
#include <ATM>  //<--- this
#include <Mines> 
Now I see that this is not written.
AbyssMorgan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2016, 08:06 PM   #28
Recko
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 24
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

Yep have it ^^
Recko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2016, 08:11 PM   #29
AbyssMorgan
High-roller
 
AbyssMorgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,213
Reputation: 352
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

This error means that ATM.inc not been included before Mines.inc

Code:
#include <ATM> 
#include <Mines>
AbyssMorgan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2016, 08:16 PM   #30
Recko
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 24
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Dynamic Military Landmines System

lol work thx awesome job
Recko is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Dynamic House System v0.5 (w/Dialog Builder System+Customizable) ABKPot Filterscripts 19 27/01/2015 06:56 PM
[FilterScript] Dynamic Box [Vip System/Help System/2 previous script all in dBox!] JaKe Elite Filterscripts 6 28/11/2014 05:48 AM
[FilterScript] DWS - Dynamic Weapon System (Gun object, Saving system,...More) JusstinRoller Filterscripts 15 31/07/2013 11:02 AM
[Map] [MAP] From The Creators Of Abandoned Military Base: Big Ear Military Camp NiiRV4N4 Maps 2 10/04/2010 07:06 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.