SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Maps

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/04/2019, 01:43 PM   #1
kaptanderya
Little Clucker
 
kaptanderya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Turkey
Posts: 10
Reputation: 24
Default Desktop Computer [Texture Studio Prefab 1.9]

Hi, I would like to share the projects I have made ready for our designer friends. You can use these designs, but you should have knowledge of the texture studio.

note:

1-Place the downloaded file on disk > Samp texture studio > scriptfiles > tstudio >PreFabs
2-the server and log in. To add the Desktop Computer you need to open the map.
3-/newmap or /loadmap then write this command and pull objects /prefab bilgisayar

DOWLAND PREFAB
sorry for bad english
Kaptanderya

Last edited by kaptanderya; 28/05/2019 at 09:13 AM.
kaptanderya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/05/2019, 10:40 AM   #2
DavidEstanislau
Big Clucker
 
DavidEstanislau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Guimar„es, Portugal
Posts: 176
Reputation: 68
Default Re: Desktop Computer [Texture Studio Prefab]

Awsome! I will use it. Thanks eheheh
__________________

"A sorte protege os audazes"
"Vida por vida"
DavidEstanislau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/05/2019, 11:56 AM   #3
kaptanderya
Little Clucker
 
kaptanderya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Turkey
Posts: 10
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Desktop Computer [Texture Studio Prefab]

Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidEstanislau View Post
Awsome! I will use it. Thanks eheheh
thanks for commenting
kaptanderya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/05/2019, 04:57 PM   #4
Pottus
High-roller
 
Pottus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,833
Reputation: 1292
Default Re: Desktop Computer [Texture Studio Prefab]

I am surprised there are no prefab packs yet. Maybe no one has really taken the initiative to do it. But at least this is a start. I need to re-post the Texture Studio release soon so hey maybe I will try to turn some attention to this idea.
Pottus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/05/2019, 09:21 AM   #5
kaptanderya
Little Clucker
 
kaptanderya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Turkey
Posts: 10
Reputation: 24
Default Re: Desktop Computer [Texture Studio Prefab]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pottus View Post
I am surprised there are no prefab packs yet. Maybe no one has really taken the initiative to do it. But at least this is a start. I need to re-post the Texture Studio release soon so hey maybe I will try to turn some attention to this idea.
Glad to hear that, we began using prefabricated active areas in Turkey. I'll keep sharing the prefab soon.
kaptanderya is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Map] CBS logo [Texture Studio Prefab] kaptanderya Maps 0 20/04/2019 12:31 PM
[HELP] Object Texture Problem on Texture Studio MarleyBanks Scripting Help 1 28/11/2015 11:45 AM
[FilterScript] Texture Studio - Texture your maps Pottus Filterscripts 462 20/07/2015 11:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.