SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/07/2008, 10:05 PM   #11
Drew_Connolly
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 99
Reputation: 2
Default Re: StaH-Anims

Yeah i used them all on R3 and they all work.

~Drew
Drew_Connolly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/07/2008, 12:12 PM   #12
Ro_Laurentziu
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0
Default Re: StaH-Anims

I TEST ON MY SERVER WITH R3 AND WORK`S ALL /WANK /KISS /PHONE ETC
Ro_Laurentziu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2008, 02:08 AM   #13
teamsamson888
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0
Default Re: StaH-Anims

ok it works perfect but how does one shut off the animation??
teamsamson888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/01/2009, 09:52 PM   #14
nikofin
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 35
Reputation: 0
Default Re: StaH-Anims

I got "Unable to load animations.amx"
nikofin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tool/Web/Other] [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Property Generator. Stah Tools and Files 44 28/07/2010 12:44 PM
[Tool/Web/Other] [APP] Stah™ | Public Enemy No.1 Bussiness Generator. Stah Filterscripts 16 14/07/2010 09:35 PM
ANIMS Brian_Furios Help Archive 3 27/03/2010 11:52 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.