SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/04/2013, 04:24 PM   #11
Syntax
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 224
Reputation: 24
Default Re: How to use SA-MP map editor?

This is definitely one of the best tutorials I've seen around here.
Syntax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2013, 05:16 AM   #12
TheSnaKe
Gangsta
 
TheSnaKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: World of idiots.
Posts: 749
Reputation: 38
Default Re: How to use SA-MP map editor?

Nice tutorial
TheSnaKe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/05/2014, 10:20 AM   #13
Auditore155
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 41
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to use SA-MP map editor?



How to fix that error?
Auditore155 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/07/2014, 10:16 AM   #14
SlimDkhili
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Tunisia(Tounsi :D)
Posts: 92
Reputation: 1
Default Re : How to use SA-MP map editor?

i can't see anything in editor , only water ??
__________________
VG-Hosting

Game Hosting Panel (free) - VPS (Paid) - Dedicated server (Paid)
Games : SA-MP , MTA , Minecraft , CS 1.6 , CS GO
This Game hosting is open for free Untill 01 - 01 - 2015
((Only 300 server will be Online))
- Unlimited Traffic exchange , 20GBits , DataBase(Mysql)
- Slots :100 (SA Games) - 120 (MC) - 70(CS)
- Giving Free TS3 hosting (32 slots) DDos Protection
- All you need is reactivate your account every 168hours(7days)
All hosted server will be disabled in 01 - 01 - 2015
Only payed Server will stay online , Paying will be activated on 15 - 12 -2014
www.VG-Hosting.net

All right Reserved
contact me here or visit website
SlimDkhili is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/10/2014, 09:06 PM   #15
rabya23
Little Clucker
 
rabya23's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How to use SA-MP map editor?

How do I put an object in a dimension?
__________________
Hai
rabya23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/10/2014, 11:06 PM   #16
Abagail
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid, pos); Scripter/Mapper.
Posts: 3,133
Reputation: 445
Default Re: How to use SA-MP map editor?

I think you should remove the "?" from the title. Is this a question? No! Is this a guide? Yes! Use proper punctuation please.
Abagail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/09/2015, 04:17 PM   #17
merouane
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re : How to use SA-MP map editor?

he i need to i make code de what pwn?
merouane is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Map Editor please help Korisnik Scripting Help 0 10/06/2012 08:42 AM
Editor Help please :3 NeymarJr Scripting Help 15 10/06/2012 04:53 AM
Map Editor AarabMoney Scripting Help 2 09/06/2012 02:04 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.