SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Other > Everything and Nothing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25/11/2011, 05:33 PM   #1
Saurik
High-roller
 
Saurik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Somewhere Far Reputation: 1,421
Posts: 1,228
Reputation: 274
Default Exporting

Hey guys.

This didn't really fit under any category so i am posting it here. I recently moved my website (and soon i will move the server) to a VPS. The problem is that i have my forum mysql DB on my old website and i can't really access phpmyadmin to export it. What can i do ?



Thanks
Saurik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/11/2011, 05:36 PM   #2
Joe Staff
High-roller
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,593
Reputation: 379
Default Re: Exporting

Create a script to export it? I tend to do stuff like that, lol.
Joe Staff is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Exporting From MTA[Help] iiLiamii General 1 08/02/2011 05:52 PM
[FilterScript] [FS]Car exporting stanLeys Filterscripts 8 03/08/2009 02:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.