SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Includes

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26/05/2012, 01:35 AM   #11
Clark_Kentz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Turbo Enter-Exit System

CreateEnter(Name[],FloatX, FloatY, FloatZ, Float:iX, Float:iY, Float:iZ,ii);

Where to put this?
Clark_Kentz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/05/2012, 11:55 AM   #12
Riso135
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bratislava/Slovakia
Posts: 94
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Turbo Enter-Exit System

put it in public OnGameModeInit of course with your own x,y,z and interior pos
Riso135 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/05/2012, 12:01 PM   #13
loonylove
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Turbo Enter-Exit System

Good Include !
loonylove is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FS] TouR's [Enter/Exit] System TouR Filterscripts 25 10/11/2018 06:32 AM
Enter/Exit DannySnoopy Scripting Help 2 20/03/2012 10:52 AM
Enter Exit System xX60CentXx Help Archive 3 08/01/2011 09:28 PM
how to create an /exit and /enter command to enter an costum interior? sandisk125 Help Archive 5 18/08/2009 01:07 PM
Help with /enter , /exit OcTeT Help Archive 35 15/03/2009 11:27 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.