SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/07/2008, 07:06 PM   #21
lsrp
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 112
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

mo!!!!!!!!!!
lol
lsrp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2008, 06:32 AM   #22
Serediucr
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 210
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

Quote:
Originally Posted by Orpheus
Glad people are using it

Also I'm in need of some assistance people so if ANYONE know how to fix these bugs tha'd be great

bug 1: Weapon data ? how can i make it loop throgh all yur weapon slots?

Bug 2 how can i show skins with out assigning a team to the skin?

All fixes wil be marked in the comments

Regards Orph
you can give me a version , that let players choose infinite times skin?
please...
R.E.S.P.E.C.T
Serediucr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2008, 02:55 PM   #23
Orpheus
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 42
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

simple mate

NO LIMITS Skin Selector
Orpheus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2008, 03:52 PM   #24
nicke157
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 101
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

Excellent
nicke157 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2008, 05:21 PM   #25
Tisca
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 42
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

I cannot compile this Orph, Pawno just crashes.
Tisca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2008, 09:01 PM   #26
[Jay]
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 84
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

Good Work.
[Jay] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/08/2008, 05:05 PM   #27
Orpheus
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 42
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

Tisca, it is most likely a problem with your Compiler, however Just in case, have you copied form teh top box on the pastebin or the bottom box, because the top box will add # that will cause the compiler to fail
Regards Orph
Orpheus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/10/2008, 10:19 PM   #28
[WS]Hyper
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 314
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

Can I ask you something? I'm making a skin menu myself, but do you know how to display skins while scrolling through the menu? Not display the skin after the selection?
Thanks :P
[WS]Hyper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/10/2008, 07:09 PM   #29
Orpheus
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 42
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

You know, i was working on that for a V3 version, but i never got round to it, I kinda got bored, and move don to some other stuff lols I should go back a fix it, but no, i'm not sure, its possible i suppose to like use a case system, so when the case is selected set the camera position, and the skin position to that? maybe the same as you do for viewing them normally
Orpheus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/10/2008, 10:48 AM   #30
flakey
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 72
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Orph's skin selector

Holy shit! Thanks Oprah!
flakey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] Easy Vehicle Selector MX_Master Filterscripts 12 08/11/2010 10:17 AM
were can i get a ped selector for my script johnathon956 Help Archive 8 23/01/2010 05:52 PM
Skin selector, little problem.. Hiphop Help Archive 3 08/09/2009 08:13 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.