SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/09/2010, 12:22 AM   #1
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,177
Reputation: 339
Default Hosted list

i have my hosted list in serverffs

i just updated server to 0.3b its not on there?
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline  
Old 29/09/2010, 12:37 AM   #2
Saurik
High-roller
 
Saurik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Somewhere Far Reputation: 1,421
Posts: 1,228
Reputation: 274
Default Re: Hosted list

can you search before you make a post??

serverFFS doesnt provide it anymore
Saurik is offline  
Old 29/09/2010, 12:41 AM   #3
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,177
Reputation: 339
Default Re: Hosted list

oh sorry i just came back on forums . :P i wasnt on so i didnt notice

btw why?
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline  
Old 29/09/2010, 12:43 AM   #4
Saurik
High-roller
 
Saurik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Somewhere Far Reputation: 1,421
Posts: 1,228
Reputation: 274
Default Re: Hosted list

not sure, some issues between them. if u have problems contact support@sa-mp.com

they didnt post an announcement yet
Saurik is offline  
Old 29/09/2010, 12:44 AM   #5
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,177
Reputation: 339
Default Re: Hosted list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Saurik View Post
not sure, some issues between them. if u have problems contact support@sa-mp.com

they didnt post an announcement yet
thanks for the info
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline  
Old 29/09/2010, 05:33 AM   #6
d0
Beta Tester
 
d0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 434
Reputation: 135
Default Re: Hosted list

support@sa-mp.com is wrong.
Have a look at http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=178842

Email team@sa-mp.com with the IP and say that you changed the serverversion to 0.3b
__________________
<3
d0 is offline  
Old 29/09/2010, 07:40 AM   #7
Relixious
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 68
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Hosted list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kitten View Post
i have my hosted list in serverffs

i just updated server to 0.3b its not on there?
If your SA:MP version has changed, it doesn't mean that your IP also has been changed.
So it still has to work..
Relixious is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to get on hosted list? Girit Server Support 5 17/08/2010 08:15 PM
internet list vs payed hosted list? madman227 Server Support 5 23/06/2010 10:28 PM
Hosted List Torran Server Support 3 03/04/2010 02:35 AM
How to get to the Hosted list? Alex_Capone Help Archive 3 24/02/2010 08:00 AM
Hosted List? DeltaAirlines12 Server Support 2 28/08/2009 09:38 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.