SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/03/2014, 06:33 AM   #1
Crazydriver
Big Clucker
 
Crazydriver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Germany
Posts: 125
Reputation: 5
Default Sasinosoft Houses

Hello guys i am using Sasinosoft Houses i create and add house just fine but when i try to enter the house it dosn't do anything or even say me anything
PHP Code:
CreateHouse(1606.60, -1027.3023.90interiorXinteriorYinteriorZpriceinterior0virtualworld); // 
and also can anyone explane thses co-ordinate exept i know about interiorX, interiorY, interiorZ, price, interior
__________________
Crazydriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/03/2014, 07:02 AM   #2
MythicalMarauder
Big Clucker
 
MythicalMarauder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: United Arab Emirates
Posts: 116
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Sasinosoft Houses

I guess you need to choose an interior for you house.
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/InteriorIDs
Hope that helps.
__________________
"Anger gives motivation without purpose"
MythicalMarauder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/03/2014, 02:45 PM   #3
Crazydriver
Big Clucker
 
Crazydriver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Germany
Posts: 125
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Sasinosoft Houses

I created the house but nothing happens when i try to buy it any help ?



__________________
Crazydriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/03/2014, 06:08 PM   #4
Crazydriver
Big Clucker
 
Crazydriver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Germany
Posts: 125
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Sasinosoft Houses

Bump any help ? let me explain again i can't enter the house i create after pressing buy house or can't even buy the house
__________________
Crazydriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/03/2014, 08:37 AM   #5
Crazydriver
Big Clucker
 
Crazydriver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Germany
Posts: 125
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Sasinosoft Houses

I don't wanna make another thread so is there anyone who can help?
__________________
Crazydriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/03/2014, 08:43 AM   #6
MP2
Godfather
 
MP2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: England
Posts: 6,236
Reputation: 1004
Default Re: Sasinosoft Houses

If you have an issue with someone's script that was released here, you should post in the topic for it, and/or contact the author.
__________________
Owner and developer of Mike's Cops and Robbers.

Click here to visit our site and find out more. Click here to view trailers.
Enter referral code SAMPFORUM after registering for a $5000 starting bonus!
MP2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [2013]Sasinosoft Houses 2.0 - Houses, Stores, Furniture... Sasino97 Filterscripts 93 30/11/2015 02:36 AM
[FilterScript] Sasinosoft Admin Control Panel [SACP] Sasino97 Filterscripts 13 21/06/2013 12:33 PM
[FilterScript] Sasinosoft Houses: Dynamic House-Business System Sasino97 Filterscripts 43 03/09/2012 09:16 PM
[Tool/Web/Other] [APP]Sasinosoft Teleport Maker v2 Sasino97 Tools and Files 5 19/07/2011 04:29 PM
[Tool/Web/Other] [APP]Sasinosoft Teleport Maker Sasino97 Tools and Files 14 15/07/2011 07:08 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.