SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/02/2015, 01:15 PM   #1
Sajad1999
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0
Unhappy Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

Hi
I error:
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2732) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2732) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2732) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2732) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2732) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Have you taken the line that Arvrv:

biz1 = CreateBusiness(biz1, earning, -1618.95, 866.87, 7.69, 225.630997, 1022.479980, 1084.069946, 100000, 7, 0, 1, 37, item_list[1024] = "item1 ($100)");

Can you help?
Thank you
Sajad1999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 01:44 PM   #2
kevin1990
Big Clucker
 
kevin1990's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 100
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

Send 10 lines before this and 10 lines after.
kevin1990 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 02:01 PM   #3
Sajad1999
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

Again, this kind of


C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2742) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2742) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2742) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2742) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\*****\*****\****\gamemodes\***.pwn(2742) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


4 Errors.
Sajad1999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 02:04 PM   #4
asto63
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 27
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

We need your code, 10 lines before & 10 lines after your errors.
asto63 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 02:15 PM   #5
Sajad1999
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

for(new i, j = sizeof(atmInfo); i < j; i++) {
atmInfo[i][ObjectID] = CreateObject(OBJECT_TYPE, atmInfo[i][atmX], atmInfo[i][atmY], atmInfo[i][atmZ], atmInfo[i][atmRX], atmInfo[i][atmRY], atmInfo[i][atmRZ], 300.0);

atmInfo[i][atmX] -= (PICKUP_DISTANCE * floatsin(-atmInfo[i][atmRZ], degrees));
atmInfo[i][atmY] -= (PICKUP_DISTANCE * floatcos(-atmInfo[i][atmRZ], degrees));
atmInfo[i][PickupID] = CreateDynamicCP( atmInfo[i][atmX], atmInfo[i][atmY], atmInfo[i][atmZ], 1.00, -1, -1, -1, 5.0);


}
DisableInteriorEnterExits();
// UsePlayerPedAnims();
//KHANE HA ************************************************** *******************
biz1 = CreateBusiness(biz1, earning, -1618.95, 866.87, 7.69, 225.630997, 1022.479980, 1084.069946, 100000, 7, 0, 1, 37, item_list[1024] = "item1 ($100)"); //
//CreateHouse(-1581.30, 867.18, 7.69, 225.630997, 1022.479980, 1084.069946, 574000000, 7, 0, 1); // jolo bank
//CreateHouse(-2442.40, 727.57, 35.02, 225.630997, 1022.479980, 1084.069946, 853000000, 7, 0, 60); //
CreateHouse(-2717.80, -317.59, 7.84, 225.630997, 1022.479980, 1084.069946, 853000000, 7, 0, 2); // 1250
CreateHouse(-2720.90, -320.70, 7.84, 225.630997, 1022.479980, 1084.069946, 853000000, 7, 0, 3); // 1250

CreateHouse(615.59, -2041.53, 11.51, 235.508994, 1189.169897, 1080.339966, 351000000, 3, 0, 4); // 350
CreateHouse(618.59, -2059.94, 12.00, 225.756989, 1240.000000, 1082.149902, 294000000, 2, 0, 5); // 320
CreateHouse(560.21, -2088.05, 11.04, 223.043991, 1289.259888, 1082.199951, 369000000, 1, 0, 6); // 374
CreateHouse(618.92, -2084.27, 12.01, 225.756989, 1240.000000, 1082.149902, 277000000, 2, 0, 7); // 280
CreateHouse(588.79, -2090.51, 11.52, 295.138977, 1474.469971, 1080.519897, 292000000, 15, 0, ; // 290
CreateHouse(513.71, -2089.49, 9.30, 328.493988, 1480.589966, 1084.449951, 220000000, 15, 0, 9); // 220
CreateHouse(510.73, -2070.81, 9.79, 385.803986, 1471.769897, 1080.209961, 193000000, 15, 0, 10); // 190
Sajad1999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 03:31 PM   #6
asto63
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 27
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

Where is line error?
asto63 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 03:50 PM   #7
Sajad1999
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

biz1 = CreateBusiness(biz1, earning, -1618.95, 866.87, 7.69, 225.630997, 1022.479980, 1084.069946, 100000, 7, 0, 1, 37, item_list[1024] = "item1 ($100)"); //
Sajad1999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 04:00 PM   #8
Sajad1999
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 16
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

Can you help me?
Sajad1999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 04:15 PM   #9
asto63
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 27
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

Function CreateBusiness code?
Replace:
item_list[1024] = "item1 ($100)" to: item_list[1024] == "item1 ($100)"
asto63 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2015, 04:20 PM   #10
ZombieNest
Huge Clucker
 
ZombieNest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Neverland
Posts: 260
Reputation: 40
Default Re: Help - CreateBusiness - Sasinosoft Houses 2.0

biz1 = CreateBusiness(biz1, earning, -1618.95, 866.87, 7.69, 225.630997, 1022.479980, 1084.069946, 100000, 7, 0, 1, 37, item_list[1024] = "item1 ($100)"); //
That will be like a infinite loop..
Use mybiz1 = CreateBusiness(biz1
new mybiz1;
__________________
?((._. uwotmate? ._.))؟

Quote:
Originally Posted by SA-MP Forums Bot View Post
So--
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZombieNest View Post
Pro.
Quote:
Originally Posted by :o View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by vBulletin Error View Post
vBulletin Message
No Thread specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator.
Is that a excuse?
Yeah, maybe
ZombieNest is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [2013]Sasinosoft Houses 2.0 - Houses, Stores, Furniture... Sasino97 Filterscripts 93 30/11/2015 02:36 AM
Few bugs in the modified Sasinosoft Houses 2.0 misho1 Scripting Help 1 17/07/2014 03:03 PM
Sasinosoft Houses Crazydriver Scripting Help 5 23/03/2014 08:43 AM
[FilterScript] Sasinosoft Houses: Dynamic House-Business System Sasino97 Filterscripts 43 03/09/2012 09:16 PM
CreateBusiness command not work [HRD]Mar1 Scripting Help 0 13/08/2012 11:16 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.