SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/08/2019, 08:02 AM   #1
MyDoggie
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Philippines
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default How to get server to hosted tab?

Hey, so How can I get my server to hosted tab?
MyDoggie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2019, 08:38 AM   #2
Proxus
Big Clucker
 
Proxus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 173
Reputation: 4
Default Re: How to get server to hosted tab?

Quote:
Originally Posted by MyDoggie View Post
Hey, so How can I get my server to hosted tab?
I believe many hosts offer the way to get the hosted tab. Some hosts offer it with the server, while others offer it as a standalone feature. These are resellers of the hosted tab slots, as the one set up by SA-MP sold out ages ago, and has never been refilled (or so it says).
__________________
Developer @ Trucknation
"Never tell people how to do things. Tell them what to do and they will surprise you with their ingenuity"
Proxus is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I want to get my server in the Hosted Tab! DeathCore Scripting Help 2 15/05/2018 10:42 PM
Can't start the server, mysql problem ? [Windows hosted server] Kelzano Server Support 3 19/05/2017 01:10 AM
How to set-up a hosted server? Seven_of_Nine Help Archive 7 04/05/2011 04:02 PM
Need someone to hosted a server here i am Tommy_Skills Server Support 3 23/12/2010 12:33 PM
SERVER HOSTED TAB wilcock33 Server Support 2 06/08/2009 10:04 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.