SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Other > Everything and Nothing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/01/2014, 08:29 PM   #1
GTIGAMINGSERBIA
Little Clucker
 
GTIGAMINGSERBIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Serbia
Posts: 38
Reputation: -30
Default Cyrilic hostname ?

Ok, i see many russian servers have hostname in cyrilic and i set my server name to cyrilic and samp don't reed just ?? 5q141241 and that stuff...
I now i must set something in my computer to region/russia something, but who I see cyrilic in hostname of this russian servers?
Please someone help !!!
THANK ANYWAY !
__________________
GTI GAMING comming soon...
www.********.com/gtigamingsamp
www.youtube.com/gtigamingsrbija
www.gti-gaming.com
GTIGAMINGSERBIA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/01/2014, 03:37 AM   #2
Excelize
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: wowe plz giev me rep i wil get 50 scoer end rep u 2 : - )(It's sarcasm FFS)
Posts: 351
Reputation: 25
Default Re: Cyrilic hostname ?

Post this In the Russian sub-forums, Me along with many others can't understand what in the name of Jebus you're saying..

Russian Subforums:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=32
__________________
I left SA:MP, not active on forums anymore either. Might be on the forums once in a while. If you want to contact me, email me, or use my Skype name provided on my profile. And no, I'm not going to join your project, so please only contact me if you have something reasonably important to say.
----------------------------------------------------------
Enjoy:
All my Works
Excelize is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/01/2014, 02:27 PM   #3
Memoryz
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 726
Reputation: 26
Default Re: Cyrilic hostname ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Excelize View Post
Post this In the Russian sub-forums, Me along with many others can't understand what in the name of Jebus you're saying..

Russian Subforums:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=32
He's saying that he cannot put Cyrillic characters into his hostname.
Memoryz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hostname Gregory00 Scripting Help 5 18/12/2013 09:53 AM
Hostname bug [UG]Daniel Client Support 6 30/06/2013 11:54 AM
I need help with Hostname ip ssKiller General 2 25/09/2011 06:22 PM
[DUV]Hostname egonzks Português/Portuguese 6 07/09/2010 08:12 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.