SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/10/2019, 05:46 PM   #1
None1337
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 201
Reputation: 12
Default Textdraw bug

So, i just come across a bug on my server about textdraw.
I have many textdraw also on the server, but seems that 2 textdraw are come across and returning bouth of them ID 0

I have a variable, hud_fps[playerid] where i create the textdraw, the textdraw has id 69 (because I debugged the variable), then when i'm enter to the paintball system (where i have also a textdraw), the hud_fps[playerid] is no more returning id 69, is now returning id 0, and also, the paintball textdraw is retruning 0.

How to fix this problem? (I also have timers for both of them to change at every seconds in order to updated the player fps and the player kills at paintball).
None1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/10/2019, 06:09 PM   #2
WalkZ
Big Clucker
 
WalkZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 100
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Textdraw bug

Quote:
Originally Posted by None1337 View Post
So, i just come across a bug on my server about textdraw.
I have many textdraw also on the server, but seems that 2 textdraw are come across and returning bouth of them ID 0

I have a variable, hud_fps[playerid] where i create the textdraw, the textdraw has id 69 (because I debugged the variable), then when i'm enter to the paintball system (where i have also a textdraw), the hud_fps[playerid] is no more returning id 69, is now returning id 0, and also, the paintball textdraw is retruning 0.

How to fix this problem? (I also have timers for both of them to change at every seconds in order to updated the player fps and the player kills at paintball).
We cannot tell you issue without seeing the code, please post the code also.
WalkZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] Making a Health/armour textdraw! (Global textdraw) -Rebel Son- Tutorials 22 21/02/2020 01:27 AM
Clickable textdraw opens wrong textdraw BizzyD Scripting Help 4 26/05/2016 07:34 PM
Moving a textdraw on the y-axis doesn't work. (TextDraw Editor) AndySedeyn Scripting Help 1 14/06/2014 02:50 PM
[FilterScript] [FS] TextDraw editor 0.6 - Multiple textdraw support, for proffesional textdraws Zamaroht Filterscripts 369 20/01/2013 02:46 PM
[Tutorial] --: Creating Textdraw's In The Easiest Way :-- [Helpful for textdraw creators] Nirzor Tutorials 15 04/10/2012 12:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.