SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/05/2019, 09:44 PM   #1
Wawaxd
Little Clucker
 
Wawaxd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 20
Reputation: 6
Default Error export dff blender

Good afternoon, I just followed all the steps that are shown in the guide that Kalcor left to export models and when I export it I get the following error ..

Wawaxd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/05/2019, 09:51 PM   #2
willttoonn
Gangsta
 
willttoonn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 803
Reputation: 54
Default Re: Error export dff blender

Select the object. I recommend to you press Ctrl+A.
__________________
Wil
Sometimes a captain has to make the unpopular call because that's his responsibility

/WiltonFreitas willttoonn Wil#3638

Advanced Roleplay
Staff Management
Development Team Head Developer
willttoonn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Export to Blender VitoCo SA-MP 0.3.DL 1 03/10/2018 06:43 PM
Export Script Juan_Ramirez Scripting Help 3 16/06/2012 08:30 PM
pls Help by Export Car Wolverin Help Archive 0 20/03/2010 12:57 PM
car export - problem Mike-Chip Help Archive 6 25/04/2009 11:20 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.