SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/02/2015, 02:17 PM   #1
MasonSFW
Huge Clucker
 
MasonSFW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Thailand
Posts: 302
Reputation: 14
Default Bug Message Color (only other languages)

This my code


In game - text color bugged



How i can fix?
__________________
5.175.181.128:7777 - Updated 2015

Join us, Great community .

_________________________________________________
My work:
MasonSFW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2015, 02:34 PM   #2
Michael B
High-roller
 
Michael B's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Romania
Posts: 1,005
Reputation: 127
Default Re: Bug Message Color (only other languages)

Can't you translate it to English?

Go in your gamemode, use CTRL+F, enter the phrase and check it. You have added a color tag by mistake I think.
__________________
Michael B is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2015, 02:38 PM   #3
MasonSFW
Huge Clucker
 
MasonSFW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Thailand
Posts: 302
Reputation: 14
Default Re: Bug Message Color (only other languages)

Its correctly when i change to English, But it not work for my language
__________________
5.175.181.128:7777 - Updated 2015

Join us, Great community .

_________________________________________________
My work:
MasonSFW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2015, 03:18 PM   #4
[J]
Huge Clucker
 
[J]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Dubai
Posts: 207
Reputation: 30
Default Re: Bug Message Color (only other languages)

Not every languages are supported by SAMP.
__________________

[J] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2015, 03:45 PM   #5
Sew_Sumi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,298
Reputation: 525
Default Re: Bug Message Color (only other languages)

Try not to mix the character sets maybe. Stick to one per line.

Just as a suggestion to test.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2015, 05:27 PM   #6
JaydenJason
Gangsta
 
JaydenJason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 687
Reputation: 51
Default Re: Bug Message Color (only other languages)

In pawno you keep writing it with spaces, amd ingame theres no spaces between each letter

It's the language you're writing it in, it messes the sentence up and I think you should adjust the position of the color thingy and find the right spot for it
JaydenJason is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/03/2015, 04:22 AM   #7
Karan007
Gangsta
 
Karan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 539
Reputation: 67
Default Re: Bug Message Color (only other languages)

Make your language accent to english.
Karan007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fix color embedding for asian languages MyLife Scripting Help 2 14/01/2013 08:41 AM
Multi color message,....How? Gooday Scripting Help 3 20/04/2012 09:35 AM
[FilterScript] Back to Color of Message [ {color} text {/} ] ipsBruno Filterscripts 7 30/11/2010 01:46 AM
[?] Color of the connecting message? Gangste[R] Help Archive 5 17/09/2010 09:42 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.