SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/06/2016, 11:48 AM   #1
K0P
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: *.*.*.*
Posts: 596
Reputation: 87
Default Using NPCs

As i am new to creating NPCs,can anyone help me using the FCNPC plugin?
K0P is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/06/2016, 04:13 PM   #2
Gasman
Little Clucker
 
Gasman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: VietNam
Posts: 33
Reputation: 73
Default Re: Using NPCs

You want to help?
Example : Create , run , fire etc.. ??
I need Know exactly to help?
Gasman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Plugin] RNPC - Recordfree NPCs | Control NPCs without recording | DEV Mauzen Plugin Development 974 08/08/2020 12:43 AM
NPCs ( Criminal NPCs ) leave as i join Adamb Scripting Help 8 18/03/2013 09:57 PM
[Ajuda] NPCs SeV_ PortuguÍs/Portuguese 1 13/12/2012 06:45 PM
About NPCs.. paulj Help Archive 3 01/05/2011 08:09 PM
Getting an NPCs ID. willsuckformoney Help Archive 6 25/12/2010 11:05 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.