SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Plugin Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/01/2017, 09:17 AM   #361
JaydenJason
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 684
Reputation: 51
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

Quote:
Originally Posted by Belengher View Post
How to convert this to Pawn.Cmd?
Code:
if(PlayerProfile[playerid]) callcmd::profile(playerid, "0");
JaydenJason is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2017, 12:14 PM   #362
ISmokezU
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 542
Reputation: 75
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

Is this still the fastest command processor?
ISmokezU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/02/2017, 03:20 PM   #363
Crayder
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Flames of Hell
Posts: 3,324
Reputation: 652
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

Quote:
Originally Posted by ISmokezU View Post
Is this still the fastest command processor?
Never was meant to really be the fastest, why does top-speed matter? The difference between this and other processors' speeds are so minor it's practically pointless to look for the fastest command processor.

The answer is yes.
Crayder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/03/2017, 01:14 PM   #364
TORKQ
Little Clucker
 
TORKQ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 13
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

I suggest you to add
Code:
isalias
parameter to
Code:
forward OnPlayerCommandReceived(playerid, cmd[], params[], flags, bool:isalias);
and function GetCmdForAlias(const alias[]) which would return the real cmd[] for given alias[];
TORKQ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/03/2017, 05:07 PM   #365
SecDet
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

Quote:
Originally Posted by ball View Post
Code:
[11:52:57]  Loading plugin: pawncmd.so
[11:52:57] Pawn.CMD plugin v3.1.2 by urShadow loaded
[11:52:57]   Loaded.

[...]

[11:53:02] [debug] Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[11:53:02] [debug]  PC_RegAlias
[11:53:02] [debug]  PC_CommandExists
[11:53:02] [debug]  PC_SetFlags
Plugin is loaded, but later it gives errors. This happens on Linux, on Windows everything works.
What for the linux?
  Reply With Quote
Old 29/04/2017, 10:49 PM   #366
YouHack
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 293
Reputation: 28
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

Heads UP! I respect you.
YouHack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2017, 01:50 PM   #367
EskeL
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 13
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

Someone will help? When I'm in the arena and wants to go out with the command / aexit writes "you are in the arena enter / aexit"

if(BlockArena[playerid] >= 1)
{
if(strfind(params,"/aexit",true) == 0) return 1;
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED2, "›› |błąd| Jesteś na arenie wpisz /aexit.");
return 0;
}
EskeL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/05/2017, 03:03 AM   #368
ByMatt20030
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 78
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

I'll resume this in one word:
Amaaaazing.

¿You will develope more versions/updates?
ByMatt20030 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2017, 07:16 AM   #369
Dayrion
High-roller
 
Dayrion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: France
Posts: 1,915
Reputation: 258
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

Can we deactivate commands per player?
__________________
actor_plus - v5.0.2
« I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath,
I'm a goner, somebody catch my breath »
Dayrion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2017, 11:16 AM   #370
RakeDW
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Pawn.CMD - the fastest and most functional command processor

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dayrion View Post
Can we deactivate commands per player?
Code:
new bool: actived[MAX_PLAYERS] = true;

CMD:example(id, params[]) {
if (!actived[id]) return 1;
//.......
return 1;
}
This?
RakeDW is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Plugin] Vectoral Pawn - STL Data containers for pawn Rancho Plugin Development 69 25/03/2019 11:50 PM
Forum bug with [pawn][/pawn] BBCODE Yuripe Everything and Nothing 4 06/10/2012 12:58 PM
[Tool/Web/Other] PAWN Scanner - Scan PAWN files for information. Slice Tools and Files 10 15/07/2012 07:09 PM
[Help With Pawn] Pawn and compiler is not working..... D_Less Client Support 3 09/03/2012 04:49 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.