SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/04/2015, 02:43 PM   #1
Kathleen
Big Clucker
 
Kathleen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 191
Reputation: 36
Question Help with Textdraw Selectable.

Hello,

I am not able to get those boxes selectable.
May anyone help me with it... I guess the problem is TextSize but i don't exactly know how it works.

Code:
	Lobby2 = TextDrawCreate(146.000030, 93.174102, "Option 1");
	TextDrawLetterSize(Lobby2, 0.000000, 0.929835);
	TextDrawTextSize(Lobby2, 31.333339, 0.000000);
	TextDrawAlignment(Lobby2, 1);
	TextDrawColor(Lobby2, 0);
	TextDrawUseBox(Lobby2, true);
	TextDrawBoxColor(Lobby2, -1378294017);
	TextDrawSetShadow(Lobby2, 0);
	TextDrawSetOutline(Lobby2, 0);
	TextDrawFont(Lobby2, 0);
	TextDrawSetSelectable(Lobby2, true);

	Lobby6 = TextDrawCreate(147.000015, 122.381523, "Option 2");
	TextDrawLetterSize(Lobby6, 0.000000, 0.929835);
	TextDrawTextSize(Lobby6, 31.333339, 0.000000);
	TextDrawAlignment(Lobby6, 1);
	TextDrawColor(Lobby6, 0);
	TextDrawUseBox(Lobby6, true);
	TextDrawBoxColor(Lobby6, -5963521);
	TextDrawSetShadow(Lobby6, 0);
	TextDrawSetOutline(Lobby6, 0);
	TextDrawFont(Lobby6, 0);
	TextDrawSetSelectable(Lobby6, true);

	Lobby7 = TextDrawCreate(148.000015, 150.759292, "Option 3");
	TextDrawLetterSize(Lobby7, 0.000000, 0.929835);
	TextDrawTextSize(Lobby7, 31.333335, 0.000000);
	TextDrawAlignment(Lobby7, 1);
	TextDrawColor(Lobby7, 0);
	TextDrawUseBox(Lobby7, true);
	TextDrawBoxColor(Lobby7, 65535);
	TextDrawSetShadow(Lobby7, 0);
	TextDrawSetOutline(Lobby7, 0);
	TextDrawFont(Lobby7, 0);
	TextDrawSetSelectable(Lobby7, true);

	Lobby8 = TextDrawCreate(149.000015, 179.966674, "Option 4");
	TextDrawLetterSize(Lobby8, 0.000000, 0.929835);
	TextDrawTextSize(Lobby8, 31.333335, 0.000000);
	TextDrawAlignment(Lobby8, 1);
	TextDrawColor(Lobby8, 0);
	TextDrawUseBox(Lobby8, true);
	TextDrawBoxColor(Lobby8, 8388863);
	TextDrawSetShadow(Lobby8, 0);
	TextDrawSetOutline(Lobby8, 0);
	TextDrawFont(Lobby8, 0);
	TextDrawSetSelectable(Lobby8, true);
Kathleen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/04/2015, 02:48 PM   #2
De4dpOol
Huge Clucker
 
De4dpOol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 214
Reputation: 39
Default Re: Help with Textdraw Selectable.

TextDrawTextSize(Textid, 31.333339, 0.000000); Change the 0.000000 to a higher value depending on the size of textdraw.
De4dpOol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/04/2015, 02:50 PM   #3
Kathleen
Big Clucker
 
Kathleen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 191
Reputation: 36
Default Re: Help with Textdraw Selectable.

Quote:
Originally Posted by De4dpOol View Post
TextDrawTextSize(Textid, 31.333339, 0.000000); Change the 0.000000 to a higher value depending on the size of textdraw.
I tried it before, but it doesn't work for me.
Kathleen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/04/2015, 08:55 PM   #4
Kathleen
Big Clucker
 
Kathleen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 191
Reputation: 36
Default Re: Help with Textdraw Selectable.

Bump. No-one really helped me out that well
Kathleen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Selectable Textdraw don't work awoo Scripting Help 1 05/03/2015 07:18 PM
Is It Possible? Selectable Textdraw Box Mamal75 Scripting Help 6 30/01/2015 02:42 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.