SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26/02/2012, 08:17 PM   #1
Gagi_Corleone
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Budjanovci,Serbia
Posts: 199
Reputation: 76
Default Gagi's Dynamic House System


Commands:

/chouse - Command for create house
/removehouse - Remove the house
/gotohouse - Teleport to any house
/buyhouse - For buy house
/house - Menu with some functions (Sell,Change rent,Evict,House name,Change Lock Password)
/[un]renthouse - [Un]rent house
/hwithdraw - Put money in safe
/hdeposit - Take money from safe
/hputgun - Put gun on slot 1/2
/htakegun - Take gun from slot 1/2
/checksafe - Show money and guns in safe
/knock - Knocking on doors
/lockdoor - When you type lock door you will see this textdraw:

and there you type password for it. In future versions, I will upgrade this.
/unlockdoor - Unlock door
/enter, /exit
/payrent - Pay rent in house safe
/hcar - RCON admin add house car
/findmycar - Show where is your car. But when you looking for them must be at house.
/hupgrade - When you are in house you can buy new interior with /hupgrade again u will be close it. That will see on picture:


Video:
[ame=http://www.*******.com/watch?v=hq9de2WDYU0]http://www.*******.com/watch?v=hq9de2WDYU0[/ame]
How to:

1) Add this on my server.
-When you download .rar then unrar it in your server folder
-Then simply add House_System in server.cfg in line filterscripts
Example: filterscripts House_System

2) I can't add house
-When you load the FS then just login as RCON admin and type
/chouse [House ID] [House Name] [House Price] [Level for buy house]

Download v1.4(Bug Fix):


In Future:

-Will be make phone in house like this for look
-Probably some system with /robhouse and something with Lock System
-Maybe to store weapon/money in cars
-Some new commands
-And if somebody have any idea send me

Credits:

Mr.Gagi(Gagi_Corleone) - Make this
Y_Less - sscanf,foreach,YSI
Incognito - Streamer
Double-O-Seven - ProxDetector
Prof.Dr.Lepotic(LeFlure) - Make logo

Update v1.1:
-Car storage
-Fix bug with house storage
-Fixed bug with /buyhouse
-Added house phone (textdraws)
-Added /changespawn u must be in house and then change spawn
-Added /robhouse


Commands added in v1.1:


-/hcarwithdraw
-/hcardeposit
-/hcartakegun
-/hcarputgun
-/hcarpark
-/hcarcolor
-/changespawn
-/hphone
-/robhouse


Update v1.2:
-Fixed few bugs
-Now this is gone work on house Id beacuse now will be save ID
-Now you can give your house key to somebody
-Added address at house to take location of house
-From now on if a player play for an hour gets the bills for a house
-Automatic unowned house after 7 days. You can change in MAX_DAYS
-Now when you talk with someone there will be write his name not "Phone"
-Now you can find your house just type /myhouse and you will get address and house will be marked


Commands added in v1.2:


-/givekey
-/myhouse


Update v1.3 (Bug Fix):

-Fixed bug with command /hputgun little bug and changed range for type command
-Now checkpoint will be disabled when player enter to him
-Now when you upgrade house you'll automatic teleported to new house
-Fixed bug with negative money in house upgrade
-Fixed bug with in house upgrade for interior
-Also /changespan work at me on Untilted mode. Maybe problem is at your OnPlayerSpawn

Special thanks to notepad


Update v1.4 (Again Bug Fix):

/hwithdraw - changed to /hdeposit
/hdeposit - changed to /hwithdraw
-Fixed my bad english. Special thanks to Pillhead2007
-Fixed bug with /removehouse (Added to destroy MapIcon)
-Fixed bug with labels,pickups on coordinates 0,0,0


Sorry for my bad english
__________________
My Works

[FilterScript] GiDan Admin system
[FilterScript] Gagi's Dynamic House System
[FilterScript] IG Job Maker
[FilterScript] Car ownership
[FilterScript] Gagi's Dynamic Event System

Last edited by Gagi_Corleone; 12/08/2012 at 08:30 AM.
Gagi_Corleone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2012, 08:28 PM   #2
Soulbad
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 77
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

very nice, gonna test it
Soulbad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2012, 08:32 PM   #3
danijel123
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 8
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

Good Job Gagi
danijel123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2012, 08:34 PM   #4
Gagi_Corleone
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Budjanovci,Serbia
Posts: 199
Reputation: 76
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

Thank you both
__________________
My Works

[FilterScript] GiDan Admin system
[FilterScript] Gagi's Dynamic House System
[FilterScript] IG Job Maker
[FilterScript] Car ownership
[FilterScript] Gagi's Dynamic Event System
Gagi_Corleone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2012, 08:44 PM   #5
Soulbad
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 77
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

when i try to buy a house, it sais i already own a house when i dont..how can i fix?

and who is Drzava?
Soulbad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2012, 08:45 PM   #6
Kolten
Big Clucker
 
Kolten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Serbia
Posts: 67
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

Awesome,thank you
Kolten is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2012, 08:46 PM   #7
Gagi_Corleone
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Budjanovci,Serbia
Posts: 199
Reputation: 76
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

Quote:
Originally Posted by Soulbad View Post
when i try to buy a house, it sais i already own a house when i dont..how can i fix?
Add house from ID 0. Example: /chouse 0 House 1 0

EDIT:
I will fix it in future version.
Drzava = Country/Department (I forgot to change when I worked since I first worked on my language)
__________________
My Works

[FilterScript] GiDan Admin system
[FilterScript] Gagi's Dynamic House System
[FilterScript] IG Job Maker
[FilterScript] Car ownership
[FilterScript] Gagi's Dynamic Event System
Gagi_Corleone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/02/2012, 08:53 PM   #8
Soulbad
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 77
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

thanks but now when i type /enter it puts me at another place not interior of a house

help please
Soulbad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/02/2012, 08:25 AM   #9
Mr.WAngD0
Little Clucker
 
Mr.WAngD0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 17
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

Very nice and wonderull house system and dynamic.Nice release and i really need and love it ! Please Keep it up !

+1 reputation for your en-couragment !
__________________
Pm me if you have any kind of problem or out side problem.I will try to solve it as FREE

My Server Under Construction

I have started a new stunting server.With an Advanced script's and facilitise of fun.If you are intrested to join or give any useful script .Please pm me or visit www.universals.smffy.com
Mr.WAngD0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/02/2012, 11:20 AM   #10
DonWade
Huge Clucker
 
DonWade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Bosna i Hercegovina || ZENICA 032 ||
Posts: 199
Reputation: 17
Default Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System

Good Work!

Pozdrav
__________________
DonWade is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Sasinosoft Houses: Dynamic House-Business System Sasino97 Filterscripts 43 03/09/2012 09:16 PM
Dialog at dynamic house system Padarom Help Archive 2 07/01/2011 02:08 AM
[HELP] Dynamic house system Pooh7 Help Archive 5 01/01/2011 06:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.