SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/06/2009, 08:06 AM   #1
waringzone
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error!

Hi i have problem with sa-mp when i klick on server name is come that messich:Microsoft visual c++ runtime library
Runtime error!
Program/Games/rockstars games/ gta_sa.exe
This aplication has requested the runtime to terminate in a unusual way.
Please contact the aplication's support team for more information

what is wrong i reinstal sa-mp and san andreas.

PLEASE HELP
waringzone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2009, 07:24 PM   #2
XziPer2007
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 19
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error!

I've got the same problem, so i would like to see a answer here
XziPer2007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2009, 07:28 PM   #3
dugi
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 2,350
Reputation: 862
Default Re: Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error!

Either remove gta_sa.set from My Doccuments/GTA San Andreas User files or create a new windows account and play in sa-mp there.
__________________
dugi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2009, 07:41 PM   #4
elvago
Gangsta
 
elvago's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 510
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error!

Quote:
Originally Posted by dugi
create a new windows account and play in sa-mp there.
__________________

Todo termina...
Playing Summoners War [Global Server]. (IGN: zTyLe) Ch: 106

Im still here, but, u can't see me.
elvago is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/07/2020, 11:39 AM   #5
reddison
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error!

Quote:
Originally Posted by dugi View Post
Either remove gta_sa.set from My Doccuments/GTA San Andreas User files or create a new windows account and play in sa-mp there.
After so much time, has there been any new information about this problem?
reddison is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/07/2020, 10:10 PM   #6
][Noname][
Gangsta
 
][Noname]['s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 637
Reputation: 92
Default Re: Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error!

Yes
it's samp bug
__________________
Owner of Absolute Play and SAMP Addon
][Noname][ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Microsoft Visual c++ Runtime Library error ???? PLSSSSSSS HELP lag Client Support 3 20/03/2010 07:42 AM
Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library BeBo2010 Client Support 4 29/01/2010 11:38 AM
Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library pepek1995 Client Support 8 31/08/2009 12:50 PM
Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library error? kingsamurai Client Support 9 12/07/2009 03:23 AM
Runtime Eror Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library Chriso Client Support 1 17/04/2009 05:57 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.